Articles and Interviews

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
7-Eleven
Rankin Gasaway, Lillian Kirstein, David Colletti, Kristen Cook
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Acritas
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Lori L. Pines, Christopher D. Barraza, Marihug P. Cedeño , Jessica K. Weigel
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Clifford Chance US LLP
Fabricio Longhin , Gianluca G. Bacchiocchi
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
Kristin Calve
Friday, March 20, 2015
iDiscovery Solutions
Neal Lawson, Trent Livingston
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Nathan A. Brown
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Michael P. Wippler
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Anderson Kill
Steven J. Pudell , Janine M. Stanisz
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Leader & Berkon LLP
Brian K. Cifuentes
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Andrew W. Schwartz
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Jones Day
David P. Wales
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Craig A. Wolfe, Blanka K. Wolfe
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
King & Spalding LLP
Juan-Pablo Crespo, Rodrigo Morales
Monday, March 16, 2015
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Careen Shannon
Monday, March 16, 2015
AlixPartners LLP
David J. White, Matthew Cohen
Friday, March 13, 2015
Gibbons P.C.
Jennifer Marino Thibodaux
Friday, March 13, 2015
McCarter & English, LLP
Brian J. Osias , Michael Collins Smith
Thursday, March 12, 2015
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Robyn Bew
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Cornerstone Research
José Alberro
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Eric R. McClafferty, Robert Slack
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Marks Paneth LLP
Kurt S. Kiess
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Kristin Sanford
Friday, March 6, 2015
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Joseph J. Green, Catherine M. Wilmarth
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
Kristin Calve
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Tom W. Davidson, Joel Jankowsky, Jennifer L. Richter
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Mourant Ozannes
Hayden Isbister, James Burch, Tim Dawson
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
King & Spalding LLP
Cecilia Hong
Monday, February 23, 2015
EisnerAmper LLP
Hubert Klein, Robert J. Wright
Monday, February 23, 2015
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Eric L. White
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Carren B. Shulman, Jeffrey F. Rector
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Michael D. Patrick
Friday, February 20, 2015
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Mark G. Malven
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Richard M. Bendix, Jr., Noel Susberry
Thursday, February 19, 2015
RVM Enterprises, Inc.
Kevin Chang, Esq.
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Jones Day
Shireen M. Becker, Charles M. Carberry, Theodore T. Chung, Caitlin A. Bell
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Noah J. Hanft, Ank Santens, Charles A. Beach
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Marcum LLP
Michael Molder
Friday, February 13, 2015
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
John J. Heitmann, Alysa Zeltzer Hutnik, Dana B. Rosenfeld, Jameson J. Dempsey, Katherine E. Riley
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Fish & Richardson P.C.
Michael T. Zoppo
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Shannon M. Heim, Erik B. Levy
Syndicate content