Articles and Interviews

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
J. Kevin Snyder, Lukas Sosnicki
Monday, October 20, 2014
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Peter M. Flannery
Monday, October 20, 2014
McCarter & English, LLP
Tiffany L. Stevens
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A.
Danielle DeFilippis, Ami Bhatt
Friday, October 17, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Robert I. Steiner
Friday, October 17, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
David W. Long
Friday, October 17, 2014
UBIC, Inc.
Sotheby's International Realty
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Laura A. Zubulake, Jay Brudz
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Jones Day
J. Andrew Jackson, Stephen G. Sozio, Tina M. Tabacchi
Thursday, October 16, 2014
U.S. House of Representatives
Rep. Henry Cuellar
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
James R. Hays, Shira Forman
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
King & Spalding LLP
Viren Michael Mascarenhas
Monday, September 29, 2014
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Loan Syndications & Trading Association (LSTA)
David Griffiths, Bridget Marsh
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
The Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
Al Driver
Monday, September 29, 2014
Marcum LLP
John L. Heller
Friday, September 26, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Eric R. McClafferty, Robert Slack
Thursday, September 25, 2014
UBIC, Inc.
eDisclosure Information Project
Sasha L. Hefler , Chris Dale
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Ivy R. Taylor
Thursday, September 25, 2014
The Center for U.S. and Mexican Law
Stephen Zamora
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Phillips Lytle LLP
David P. Flynn
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Kiersted Systems
Patrick J. Burke, George Kiersted
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
M. Ridgway Barker, Michael A. Rueda
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Barbara E. Hoey, Mark A. Konkel
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Allan Gabriel
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
King & Spalding LLP
Michael Stenglein
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Jones Day
Sara Pikofsky, Alan S. Miller
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Michael D. Patrick
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
McCarter & English, LLP
John J. McAleese, III, F. Traynor Beck
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Daniel A. Rabinowitz
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Louis S. Chronowski
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Fish & Richardson P.C.
Michael J. McKeon
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Gibbons P.C.
Michael R. McDonald , Jennifer Marino Thibodaux
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Jonathan S. Feld , Eric S. Klein, Suzanne Alton
Monday, September 22, 2014
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Steven R. Walker
Monday, September 22, 2014
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Steven P. Otillar
Friday, September 19, 2014
Baker Institute, Rice University
Miriam Grunstein
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Steven A. Tyrrell, Holly E. Loiseau, Adam Safwat, Matthew Driscoll
Thursday, September 18, 2014
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Noah J. Hanft
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Andersen Tax
Joseph P. Toce, Jr.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Thomson Reuters
Robert H. Ledig
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Michael E. Lubowitz , Kimberly S. Blanchard, Richard H. Frye, Ryan D. Gorsche, Naomi Munz, Mandisa S. Price
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Kathryn McCarthy, Sophie Ross
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Leader & Berkon LLP
David J. Goodearl
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
RVM Enterprises, Inc.
Sanjay Manocha, Esq.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
KPMG
Thomas P. Keegan
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Ken Taylor
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
The Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
Edward H. Fleischman
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
EisnerAmper LLP
John Fodera
Syndicate content