Articles and Interviews

Friday, January 24, 2014
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Michael D. Patrick
Friday, January 24, 2014
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Gina Reif Ilardi
Thursday, January 23, 2014
King & Spalding LLP
Phyllis B. Sumner, Sarah E. Statz, Andrew M. Mutter
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
William L. Thomas, Annise Maguire
Thursday, January 23, 2014
TrustPoint International
John Wilson
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
AlixPartners LLP
Christopher L. Garcia, Paul A. Ferrillo, Matthew Jacques
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
DTI
Vincent Catanzaro
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Marks Paneth LLP
Steven L. Henning
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Leader & Berkon LLP
Lynelle Maginley-Liddie
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Wiley Rein LLP
David A. Gross
Friday, January 17, 2014
King & Spalding LLP
J.C. Boggs, Alexander K. Haas, John A. Drennan
Friday, January 17, 2014
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Martin R. Miller, Marc J. Lederer
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Gibbons P.C.
Luis J. Diaz, Caroline E. Oks
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Theodora McCormick
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
iDiscovery Solutions
Brandon Leatha, Arnold Garcia
Thursday, January 2, 2014
Proskauer
Howard J. Beber, Michael Suppappola, Gregory Merz
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Barbara Duganier, David Rosenblum, Mary Beth Vitale
Thursday, December 19, 2013
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
John Schultz
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Proskauer
Daniel Ornstein
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Stephen M. Sinaiko, Arielle Warshall Katz
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Dario J. Frommer
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Lawyers for Civil Justice (LCJ)
Barry Bauman
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Michael D. Patrick
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Howard T. Spilko, Michael J. Andrescavage
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
David Wohl, Venera Ziegler
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Marilyn French
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Jones Day
Patricia A. Dunn, F. Curt Kirschner Jr., Catherine E. Livingston
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
EisnerAmper LLP
Michael Laveman
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
OrcaTec
Herbert L. Roitblat
Monday, December 16, 2013
Proskauer
Peter J. Marathas, Stacy H. Barrow, Ashlie Lawton
Monday, December 16, 2013
ViaLumina LLC
Barclay T. Blair
Monday, December 16, 2013
Thomson Reuters
Rebecca Thorkildsen
Monday, December 16, 2013
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Wynn H. Segall, Nicole H. Sprinzen
Monday, December 16, 2013
Andersen Tax (FKA WTAS)
Gerald DesRoches, Neal McFarland
Monday, December 16, 2013
Andersen Tax (FKA WTAS)
Adam Levy, Dean Koutris
Saturday, December 14, 2013
British Consul-General, New York
Danny Lopez
Friday, December 13, 2013
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
Douglas A. Grimm
Friday, December 13, 2013
State Bar of California
Luis J. Rodriguez
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Wiley Rein LLP
John B. Watkins
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Paul V. Shalhoub, Marc Abrams
Thursday, December 12, 2013
King & Spalding LLP
Pulina Whitaker
Thursday, December 12, 2013
King & Spalding LLP
Judith M. O'Brien
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
The Sandano Group
Carolyn A. Sandano
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Kiersted Systems
Josh Gilliland, Gail L. Gottehrer, Joanne Lane, Paul Prewitt
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Christian Bartholomew, Brianna Benfield Ripa
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Michael C. Lynch
Monday, December 9, 2013
Cornerstone Research
Amir Rozen, Christopher Harris
Thursday, November 21, 2013
The Supreme Court of Texas
Nathan L. Hecht
Syndicate content