Articles and Interviews

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Philip A. Markowitz
Thursday, November 20, 2014
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Raymond V. Gilmartin , Maggie Wilderotter
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Millennium Pipeline Company, LLC
Gary Kruse
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Jones Day
Hilda C. Galvan
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Michael C. Borders
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Hajir Ardebili
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
J. Kevin Snyder, Gregory Jones
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Thomson Reuters
Patsy Doerr
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A.
Alan J. Pollack
Monday, November 17, 2014
Gibbons P.C.
William M. Moran
Monday, November 17, 2014
LexisNexis CounselLink
Kris Satkunas
Monday, November 17, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Victor C. Johnson, Zachary Q. Hoard
Monday, November 17, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Christina M. Mason
Friday, November 14, 2014
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Pratik A. Shah, Charles F. Connolly, Nicole H. Sprinzen, Stanley E. Woodward, Jr.
Friday, November 14, 2014
King & Spalding LLP
Nabil A. Issa , James R. Stull
Thursday, November 13, 2014
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
John Parker Sweeney
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Clifford Chance US LLP
Timothy Cornell
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Anderson Kill
Mark Garbowski
Thursday, November 6, 2014
EisnerAmper LLP
Hubert Klein
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Marks Paneth LLP
Alexander X. Wang
Monday, November 3, 2014
Washington Legal Foundation
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Careen Shannon
Friday, October 24, 2014
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
UCLA School of Law
Rex S. Heinke, Adam Winkler
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
William B. Finkelstein
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Clifford Chance US LLP
Nicholas R. Williams
Thursday, October 23, 2014
State Bar of California
Craig Holden
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Cornerstone Research
Shankar Iyer
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Michael D. Patrick
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Columbia University School of Law
John C. Coffee, Jr.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Littler Mendelson P.C.
Angelo Spinola
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Galit Kierkut
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Tata Technologies
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Navroze Palekar, Robert S. Friedman
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Fish & Richardson P.C.
Dorothy Whelan , Karl Renner
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
State of New York
Hon. Timothy S. Driscoll
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
J. Kevin Snyder, Lukas Sosnicki
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Jill S. Vorobiev
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Phillips Lytle LLP
Sandhya Mehta
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Jessica Block
Monday, October 20, 2014
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Peter M. Flannery
Monday, October 20, 2014
McCarter & English, LLP
Tiffany L. Stevens
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A.
Danielle DeFilippis, Ami Bhatt
Friday, October 17, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Robert I. Steiner
Friday, October 17, 2014
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
David W. Long
Friday, October 17, 2014
UBIC, Inc.
Sotheby's International Realty
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Laura A. Zubulake, Jay Brudz
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Jones Day
J. Andrew Jackson, Stephen G. Sozio, Tina M. Tabacchi
Syndicate content