CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Anderson Kill's 18th Annual Policyholder Advisor Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/28995/anderson-kills-18th-annual-policyholder-advisor-conference CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Ethics Insurance & Risk Management 28995 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com E-Discovery on a Shoestring http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30148/e-discovery-shoestring Live webinar E-Discovery 30148 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com WMACCA Employment and Labor Forum: OSHA - A New Frontier for Whistleblowers? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30069/wmacca-employment-and-labor-forum-osha-new-frontier-whistleblowers CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 38.938664 -77.221960 30069 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Ethics for Corporate Counsel 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29767/ethics-corporate-counsel-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 40.752159 -73.972310 29767 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Bowman & Brooke LLP 3 hour CLE Event & Luncheon http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30058/bowman-brooke-llp-3-hour-cle-event-luncheon CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 33.998454 -81.035190 30058 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Information Technology Transactions: What you Need to Know Now http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30489/information-technology-transactions-what-you-need-know-now CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Privacy & Data Security 30489 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Separateness Can Build a Critical Defense http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30220/corporate-separateness-can-build-critical-defense CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 37.798228 -122.400270 30220 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Employment and Labor Roundtable Breakfast http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30498/employment-and-labor-roundtable-breakfast CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 39.952162 -75.174060 30498 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com A Judicial Roundtable http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30029/judicial-roundtable CLE Credits Available Live Event Constitutional Courts Government 30.294389 -81.637400 30029 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Commission on the American Jury Symposium http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29566/commission-american-jury-symposium CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Litigation 32.766482 -117.200770 29566 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Roundtable: The Top Ten Regulatory Agencies That Can Impact Your Business In the New Year http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30286/roundtable-top-ten-regulatory-agencies-can-impact-your-business-new-year CLE Credits Available Live Event Government 30286 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 2014 Class Actions National Institute http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29564/2014-class-actions-national-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Litigation 41.886456 -87.623250 29564 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The 9th Annual GPSolo National Solo & Small Firm Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29563/9th-annual-gpsolo-national-solo-small-firm-conference CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Law Practice Management 29.425932 -98.489310 29563 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Data Privacy CLE Sponsored by KPMG LLP http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30010/data-privacy-cle-sponsored-kpmg-llp CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Privacy & Data Security 33.942751 -84.317690 30010 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Living With the New NYS Estate, Gift & Trust Income Tax Provisions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29994/living-new-nys-estate-gift-trust-income-tax-provisions CLE Credits Available Live Event Estate Planning Taxation 40.759511 -73.990190 29994 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Civil Litigation Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30125/civil-litigation-conference CLE Credits Available Live Event Litigation 30125 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 6th Annual Ethics At IBM: Electronic Communications and Devices: Whose Email, Phone and Tablet, Is It, Anyway? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30071/6th-annual-ethics-ibm-electronic-communications-and-devices-whose-email-phone-and-tablet CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Ethics 30071 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com CMJ Music Marathon http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30477/cmj-music-marathon CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Entertainment & Sports General Interest 30477 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Women in Law Institute: Your Pipeline to Success http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29979/women-law-institute-your-pipeline-success Live Event Career Development Diversity Law Practice Management 40.759511 -73.990190 29979 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Hot Topics Affecting Cooperatives & Condominiums: Cases & Marketplace Development in the Last Six Months http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29995/hot-topics-affecting-cooperatives-condominiums-cases-marketplace-development-last-six-mo CLE Credits Available Live Event Real Estate 40.759511 -73.990190 29995 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Putting for the Pipeline 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30225/putting-pipeline-2014 live Diversity 37.724231 -122.479580 30225 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Social Media Issues in Labor and Employment Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29945/social-media-issues-labor-and-employment-law CLE Credits Live Event Employment & Labor Social Media 42.705345 -73.769240 29945 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Protest Lawyering: Theory and Practice, 2014 Edition http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29920/protest-lawyering-theory-and-practice-2014-edition CLE Credits Available Live Event Constitutional General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.714754 -74.007210 29920 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 47th Annual Securities Regulation Seminar http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29764/47th-annual-securities-regulation-seminar CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 29764 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com LACBA 47th Annual Securities Regulation Seminar http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30192/lacba-47th-annual-securities-regulation-seminar CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 30192 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com