CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en The Success Formula – A Risk Management Approach to Avoid Personal and Professional Impairment http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30824/success-formula-%E2%80%93-risk-management-approach-avoid-personal-and-professional-impairment CLE Credits Available Live Video Replay Career Development Ethics Law Practice Management 30824 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Glass Ceiling: Institutional Gender Bias & How to Change http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30950/glass-ceiling-institutional-gender-bias-how-change Webcast replay Diversity 30950 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Privacy and Information Security Update http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31015/privacy-and-information-security-update CLE Credits Available live webcast Cybersecurity Privacy & Data Security 31015 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The New Federal Rules of Civil Procedure: Are You Ready for Big Changes? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30787/new-federal-rules-civil-procedure-are-you-ready-big-changes CLE Credits Available live webcast Career Development Courts Litigation 30787 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Pro Bono, Poverty and Ethics http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30356/pro-bono-poverty-and-ethics CLE Credits Available live webcast Ethics Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 30356 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Piercing the Corporate Veil http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30815/piercing-corporate-veil CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 30815 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Sexual Harassment: Understanding, Preventing & Correcting http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30955/sexual-harassment-understanding-preventing-correcting Webcast replay Career Development Ethics 30955 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Legal Issues for New Nonprofits http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30668/legal-issues-new-nonprofits Webinar Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 30668 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Understanding Financial Products 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30888/understanding-financial-products-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Banking & Finance Commercial & Business 40.759511 -73.990190 30888 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Alternative Dispute Resolution (Costs, Issues, Role of the Expert, etc.) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30625/alternative-dispute-resolution-costs-issues-role-expert-etc CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR 40.447036 -79.993130 30625 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Hedge Fund Compliance & Regulatory Challenges 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30889/hedge-fund-compliance-regulatory-challenges-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Banking & Finance Bankruptcy & Restructuring 40.759511 -73.990190 30889 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Accounting for Non-Accountants http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31035/accounting-non-accountants CLE Credits Available Live Event Accounting Career Development 40.714754 -74.007210 31035 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Nat'l CLE Conference 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30991/natl-cle-conference-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Environmental 30991 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lexis: Basic Legal Research http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30738/lexis-basic-legal-research CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.714754 -74.007210 30738 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lexis: Case & Statute Citation Research (Shepard's Class) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30740/lexis-case-statute-citation-research-shepards-class CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.714754 -74.007210 30740 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lexis: Advanced Legal research http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31034/lexis-advanced-legal-research CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.714754 -74.007210 31034 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Surveys in Commercial Transactions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30708/surveys-commercial-transactions CLE Credits Available live webcast Commercial & Business 30708 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Buying or Selling a law Practice (Video Replay) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31058/buying-or-selling-law-practice-video-replay CLE Credits Available Live Video Replay Career Development Law Practice Management 31058 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com India - Dealing with the New Regime http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30931/india-dealing-new-regime CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade 34.052709 -118.255900 30931 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Tax Issues for Start Up Ventures: 2015 Video Replay http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31059/tax-issues-start-ventures-2015-video-replay CLE Credits Available Live Video Replay Private Equity & Venture Capital Taxation 31059 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com KPMG/NACD Quarterly Audit Committee Update http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30652/kpmgnacd-quarterly-audit-committee-update CLE Credits Available live webcast Compliance Corporate & Securities Investigations & Audits 30652 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Restorative Justice in New York City: What's Happening and Why We Need More http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31036/restorative-justice-new-york-city-whats-happening-and-why-we-need-more Live Event Constitutional Courts General Interest 40.714754 -74.007210 31036 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Oil and Gas Disputes 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30938/oil-and-gas-disputes-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Energy 29.773994 -95.517710 30938 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Implementing Executive Action on Immigration: Executive Grants of Administrative Relief http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31017/implementing-executive-action-immigration-executive-grants-administrative-relief Live Event Government Immigration 40.759511 -73.990190 31017 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Legal Compliance Issues for Managing Complex Leaves Under the FMLA, ADA & Local Laws http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30933/legal-compliance-issues-managing-complex-leaves-under-fmla-ada-local-laws CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Employment & Labor 30933 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com