CLE and Other Events http://metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Legal Malpractice Update 2015 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31612/legal-malpractice-update-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Law Practice Management Litigation Social Media 31612 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com European Compliance & Ethics Institute http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31136/european-compliance-ethics-institute live Compliance Ethics 31136 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Cuba: Open for Business http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32029/cuba-open-business Live Event 32029 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Mobile Device Privacy and Security Compliance for Small and Medium Companies and Law Firms http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31727/mobile-device-privacy-and-security-compliance-small-and-medium-companies-and-law-firms CLE Credits Available live webcast Communications & Information Technology Employment & Labor Privacy & Data Security 31727 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The Hague Tricks of the Trade: Managing an International and Mobile Workforce http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31319/hague-tricks-trade-managing-international-and-mobile-workforce CLE Credits Live Event International & Global Trade 31319 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com My Kingdom for a Horse: Arbitration of Intellectual Property Disputes http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31802/my-kingdom-horse-arbitration-intellectual-property-disputes CLE Credits Available live webinar Intellectual Property 31802 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Accounting Basics for Lawyers - What In-House Counsel Need to Know about Financial Statements and Current Accounting Issues http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31674/accounting-basics-lawyers-what-house-counsel-need-know-about-financial-statements-and-cu Live Event; Webinar/Webcast Accounting 31674 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Summit On FCPA, AML and OFAC Risks for Private Equity & Hedge Funds http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31666/summit-fcpa-aml-and-ofac-risks-private-equity-hedge-funds CLE Credits Available Live Event 40.759511 -73.990190 31666 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Don't Get Burned! Allocating Liability in Commercial Contracts http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31902/dont-get-burned-allocating-liability-commercial-contracts CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business 39.104410 -84.507740 31902 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Mandatory Arbitration: Commercial Calendar http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31929/mandatory-arbitration-commercial-calendar CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Ethics 41.877589 -87.628180 31929 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Health Law Roundtable TBD Topic http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31344/health-law-roundtable-tbd-topic Live Event Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 32.946776 -117.219180 31344 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Social Media in Employment Litigation http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31728/social-media-employment-litigation CLE Credits Available live webcast Communications & Information Technology Employment & Labor Social Media 31728 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Real Property 201 Series: Due Diligence - Environmental http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31624/real-property-201-series-due-diligence-environmental CLE Credits Available live webinar Environmental Real Estate 31624 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com International Developments in Whistleblowing: Litigation, Asylum Claims, and Protections in International Organizations http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31821/international-developments-whistleblowing-litigation-asylum-claims-and-protections-inter Live Event 31821 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Navigating U.S. and Canadian International Trade Controls http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31571/navigating-us-and-canadian-international-trade-controls CLE Credits Available Live Event 40.447036 -79.993130 31571 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The Impacts of Emerging Technology on the Workplace: Is Your Biometric Time Clock Discriminating Against Your Employees? http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31900/impacts-emerging-technology-workplace-your-biometric-time-clock-discriminating-against-y CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Compliance Employment & Labor 34.056709 -118.411830 31900 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Cuba: Understanding the New Opportunities and the Continuing Restrictions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31866/cuba-understanding-new-opportunities-and-continuing-restrictions Live event and teleconference Compliance 38.895268 -77.027600 31866 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Criminal Liability Under ERISA http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31880/criminal-liability-under-erisa CLE Credits Available live webinar 31880 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Why It Works and Why It Matters: The Business Case for Diversity http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31881/why-it-works-and-why-it-matters-business-case-diversity Live webinar Commercial & Business Diversity 31881 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Copyright Basics http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31889/copyright-basics CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Intellectual Property Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 31889 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Double Patenting Under the AIA http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32031/double-patenting-under-aia Live Event Intellectual Property 32031 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com M&A Post Closing Disputes- What Now? http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31841/ma-post-closing-disputes-what-now CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Commercial & Business Litigation Mergers & Acquisitions 39.731286 -104.983060 31841 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Perspectives From In-House IP Counsel http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31930/perspectives-house-ip-counsel CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Litigation 41.877589 -87.628180 31930 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Chemical Accident Prevention: EPA's Enforcement of Clean Air Act Section 112(r) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32032/chemical-accident-prevention-epas-enforcement-clean-air-act-section-112r Live Event Environmental 32032 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Practical Tips for Litigating Cases Under the Consumer Fraud Act http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31825/practical-tips-litigating-cases-under-consumer-fraud-act CLE Credits Available Live Event 31825 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com