CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en When Experts, Ethics & Legal Strategy Collide http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31915/when-experts-ethics-legal-strategy-collide CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics 31915 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Transfer Pricing: Basics for the International Practitioners http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32096/transfer-pricing-basics-international-practitioners Webinar Commercial & Business International & Global Trade Taxation 32096 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Expert Witness: Ethical Considerations In Preparing & Conducting a Daubert Hearing http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31463/expert-witness-ethical-considerations-preparing-conducting-daubert-hearing CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics 31463 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Grab Another Bite: Obtaining En Banc and Supreme Court Review http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31855/grab-another-bite-obtaining-en-banc-and-supreme-court-review CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts 37.798228 -122.400270 31855 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How to Gather and Use Electronically Stored Information http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31365/how-gather-and-use-electronically-stored-information CLE Credits Available Live Event E-Discovery Social Media 31365 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Immigration Law Fundamentals in the Year 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31842/immigration-law-fundamentals-year-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Commercial & Business Immigration 39.731286 -104.983060 31842 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Grab Another Bite:Obtaining En Banc and Supreme Court Review http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32106/grab-another-biteobtaining-en-banc-and-supreme-court-review CLE Credits Available Live Event Appellate Practice 32106 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Best Practices for Incident Response and Cyber Coverage http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31853/best-practices-incident-response-and-cyber-coverage CLE Credits Available live webinar Cybersecurity Insurance & Risk Management Privacy & Data Security 31853 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of Immigration Law Series: Employment-Based Immigrant Visas (Part II) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31869/fundamentals-immigration-law-series-employment-based-immigrant-visas-part-ii CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Employment & Labor Immigration 38.904461 -77.030880 31869 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Enforcement of Arbitration Clauses http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31418/enforcement-arbitration-clauses CLE Credits Available Live Event 40.443819 -79.980670 31418 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com One-Day Career Strategies Conference for Law Firm Associates http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31597/one-day-career-strategies-conference-law-firm-associates Live Event 31597 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com False Claims Act Institute -- Caught in the Crosshairs of a False Claims Act Suit -- Now What? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32026/false-claims-act-institute-caught-crosshairs-false-claims-act-suit-now-what CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Litigation 40.763742 -73.972680 32026 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Securities Litigation 2015: From Investigation to Trial http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32122/securities-litigation-2015-investigation-trial CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Compliance Corporate & Securities Investigations & Audits Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 32122 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 2015 Employment Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31843/2015-employment-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Ethics 39.784622 -104.962140 31843 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Care & Feeding of CEOs and Senior Execs by In-House Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32045/care-feeding-ceos-and-senior-execs-house-counsel Webinar Corporate & Securities Corporate Governance 32045 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Global Issues Forum: What U.S. Entities and Individuals Need to Know About U.S. Trade Sanctions Including Those on Cuba, Russia and Iran http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31897/global-issues-forum-what-us-entities-and-individuals-need-know-about-us-trade-sanctions- CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Compliance General Interest International & Global Trade 31897 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Managing Employment Arbitration http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31826/managing-employment-arbitration CLE Credits Available live webinar 31826 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Litigating the Foreign Airline Crash http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32068/litigating-foreign-airline-crash Live video webcast International & Global Trade Litigation Transportation 32068 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The 2nd Annual New York M&A/Private Equity Forum-New York NY http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32064/2nd-annual-new-york-maprivate-equity-forum-new-york-ny CLE Credits Available Live Event Mergers & Acquisitions Private Equity & Venture Capital 40.759511 -73.990190 32064 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com NJ Policyholder Advisor Conference "Maximizing Your Insurance Recovery" http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32137/nj-policyholder-advisor-conference-maximizing-your-insurance-recovery CLE Credits Available Live Event Insurance & Risk Management 40.782767 -74.595290 32137 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com U.S. Antitrust Compliance Programs: Guidance on Crafting Robust Cost-Effective Compliance Programs That Are Protected by the Attorney-Client Privilege http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32065/us-antitrust-compliance-programs-guidance-crafting-robust-cost-effective-compliance-prog live audio webcast Antitrust Litigation 32065 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Mergers and Acquisitions in APAC http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31619/mergers-and-acquisitions-apac Live Event Mergers & Acquisitions 31619 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Hot Topics in International Dispute Resolution http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31467/hot-topics-international-dispute-resolution CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR International & Global Trade 31467 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How Blue is Your Valley? Your Voice, Your Future: A Community Conference on Water in the San Joaquin Valley http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32097/how-blue-your-valley-your-voice-your-future-community-conference-water-san-joaquin-valle CLE Credits Available Live Event Environmental 32097 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Trademarks A to Z: From Clearance Search to Litigation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31668/trademarks-z-clearance-search-litigation CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Intellectual Property Litigation 40.765714 -73.985600 31668 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com