CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en 47th Annual Securities Regulation Seminar http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29764/47th-annual-securities-regulation-seminar CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 29764 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Women in Law Institute: Your Pipeline to Success http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29979/women-law-institute-your-pipeline-success Live Event Career Development Diversity Law Practice Management 40.759511 -73.990190 29979 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Hot Topics Affecting Cooperatives & Condominiums: Cases & Marketplace Development in the Last Six Months http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29995/hot-topics-affecting-cooperatives-condominiums-cases-marketplace-development-last-six-mo CLE Credits Available Live Event Real Estate 40.759511 -73.990190 29995 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Social Media Issues in Labor and Employment Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29945/social-media-issues-labor-and-employment-law CLE Credits Live Event Employment & Labor Social Media 42.705345 -73.769240 29945 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Putting for the Pipeline 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30225/putting-pipeline-2014 live Diversity 37.724231 -122.479580 30225 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Protest Lawyering: Theory and Practice, 2014 Edition http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29920/protest-lawyering-theory-and-practice-2014-edition CLE Credits Available Live Event Constitutional General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.714754 -74.007210 29920 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com LACBA 47th Annual Securities Regulation Seminar http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30192/lacba-47th-annual-securities-regulation-seminar CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 30192 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com CMJ Music Marathon http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30477/cmj-music-marathon CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Entertainment & Sports General Interest 30477 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Free Legal Clinic for Veterans, Brazoria County http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30522/free-legal-clinic-veterans-brazoria-county live Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 29.036879 -95.441030 30522 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Symposium: Animal Shelter and Rescue Law: What Animal Shelters and Rescues Should Know http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29565/symposium-animal-shelter-and-rescue-law-what-animal-shelters-and-rescues-should-know CLE Credits Available Live Event General Interest 29565 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The NonProfit Practitioner: What Keeps You Up at Night http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29997/nonprofit-practitioner-what-keeps-you-night CLE Credits Available Live Event Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.759511 -73.990190 29997 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Chicago Compliance and Ethics Academy http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29458/chicago-compliance-and-ethics-academy CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 41.886456 -87.623250 29458 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Outsourcing 2014: Sourcing Critical Services http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29879/outsourcing-2014-sourcing-critical-services CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 40.759511 -73.990190 29879 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Perils of Litigating in the Court of Public Opinion: Lessons Learned from the Chevron Ecuador Litigation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29998/perils-litigating-court-public-opinion-lessons-learned-chevron-ecuador-litigation CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 29998 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Serving on Non-Profit Boards http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30224/serving-non-profit-boards CLE Credits Available Live Event Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 37.798228 -122.400270 30224 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ACC Privacy, Data Security & E-Commerce Committee Meeting: "Times They Are A Changin'" (E. Palo Alto) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30204/acc-privacy-data-security-e-commerce-committee-meeting-times-they-are-changin-e-palo-alt CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 37.449888 -122.127490 30204 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Glass Ceiling: Institutional Gender Bias & How to Change http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30226/glass-ceiling-institutional-gender-bias-how-change Webcast replay Diversity Law Practice Management 30226 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Careers in Technology http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29980/careers-technology CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.759511 -73.990190 29980 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Westlaw: Securities Law Research on Westlaw Next http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29921/westlaw-securities-law-research-westlaw-next CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 40.714754 -74.007210 29921 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Save the Dates - ACC Annual Meeting In New Orleans http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29586/save-dates-acc-annual-meeting-new-orleans CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 29.938005 -90.071950 29586 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com To Frack or Not to Frack: Who Decides? State and Local Approaches to Regulating Fracking http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30167/frack-or-not-frack-who-decides-state-and-local-approaches-regulating-fracking CLE Credits Available live webcast Energy 30167 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Children Migrating Alone & The Trafficking Victims Protection Act http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29981/children-migrating-alone-trafficking-victims-protection-act Live Event Immigration Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.759511 -73.990190 29981 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Essential Employment Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30361/essential-employment-law Employment & Labor 30361 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Drinker Biddle Women’s Leadership Committee Event http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30187/drinker-biddle-women%E2%80%99s-leadership-committee-event Live Event Career Development Diversity 40.778350 -74.390090 30187 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Representing Comic Book Properties: From Creation to The Panel To The Silver Screen http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29947/representing-comic-book-properties-creation-panel-silver-screen CLE Credits Available Live Event Entertainment & Sports Intellectual Property 40.706019 -74.008580 29947 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com