CLE and Other Events http://www.metcorc.com/events-view?keys= en The Risks of Using & Not Using Social Media http://www.metcorc.com/event/32466/risks-using-not-using-social-media CLE Credits Available live webinar Cybersecurity Ethics Social Media 32466 at http://www.metcorc.com Corporate Compliance Institute http://www.metcorc.com/event/32567/corporate-compliance-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities 40.776099 -73.982850 32567 at http://www.metcorc.com Ethics of Social Media for Lawyers http://www.metcorc.com/event/32655/ethics-social-media-lawyers CLE Credits Available live webcast Ethics Social Media 32655 at http://www.metcorc.com So You Think You Can Tell, Substantial from Hell? http://www.metcorc.com/event/32656/so-you-think-you-can-tell-substantial-hell CLE Credits Available Live Event 37.798228 -122.400270 32656 at http://www.metcorc.com Disruptive Technology: Upsetting the Legal Industry's Status Quo http://www.metcorc.com/event/32579/disruptive-technology-upsetting-legal-industrys-status-quo Teleconference Law Practice Management TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 32579 at http://www.metcorc.com Government Contractors Forum: Contracting With State and Local Governments - Navigating the Patchwork Quilt of Rules and Regulations http://www.metcorc.com/event/32617/government-contractors-forum-contracting-state-and-local-governments-navigating-patchwor CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Compliance Ethics Government 32617 at http://www.metcorc.com Online Advertising: Current Trends & Common Pitfalls http://www.metcorc.com/event/32650/online-advertising-current-trends-common-pitfalls CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Advertising Intellectual Property Privacy & Data Security 37.798228 -122.400270 32650 at http://www.metcorc.com M&A ROUNDTABLE: Special Negotiating Committees - If, When, Who and How: A Guide for the General Counsel http://www.metcorc.com/event/32625/ma-roundtable-special-negotiating-committees-if-when-who-and-how-guide-general-counsel Live Event Mergers & Acquisitions 32.946776 -117.219180 32625 at http://www.metcorc.com 2015 LLCs, LPs and Partnerships http://www.metcorc.com/event/32701/2015-llcs-lps-and-partnerships CLE Credits Available Live Event Bankruptcy & Restructuring Courts Ethics Taxation 32701 at http://www.metcorc.com Careers in Financial Services Compliance http://www.metcorc.com/event/32713/careers-financial-services-compliance live Compliance 32713 at http://www.metcorc.com Legaltech West Coast: Cloud Storage http://www.metcorc.com/event/32640/legaltech-west-coast-cloud-storage CLE Credits Available Live Event Privacy & Data Security TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 37.798228 -122.400270 32640 at http://www.metcorc.com Legaltech West Coast: Legal Implications of Wearables/IOT http://www.metcorc.com/event/32641/legaltech-west-coast-legal-implications-wearablesiot CLE Credits Available Live Event TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 37.798228 -122.400270 32641 at http://www.metcorc.com LegalTech West Coast: Privacy and Legal Issues in Mobile Pay http://www.metcorc.com/event/32642/legaltech-west-coast-privacy-and-legal-issues-mobile-pay CLE Credits Available Live Event TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 37.789228 -122.395700 32642 at http://www.metcorc.com Lien Stripping in Chapter 7 Bankruptcy http://www.metcorc.com/event/32657/lien-stripping-chapter-7-bankruptcy CLE Credits Available Live Event Bankruptcy & Restructuring Courts 37.791728 -122.401900 32657 at http://www.metcorc.com Drought and State Intervention; Managing Groundwater http://www.metcorc.com/event/32643/drought-and-state-intervention-managing-groundwater CLE Credits Available Live Event Environmental 37.798228 -122.400270 32643 at http://www.metcorc.com Mentoring Women Lawyers: Focus on the Unwritten Rules http://www.metcorc.com/event/32658/mentoring-women-lawyers-focus-unwritten-rules CLE Credits Available live webcast Career Development Diversity General Interest 32658 at http://www.metcorc.com Hot Topics in Trade Secret Law http://www.metcorc.com/event/32652/hot-topics-trade-secret-law CLE Credits Available live webinar Intellectual Property 32652 at http://www.metcorc.com Litigation Forum: Cyberinsurance - A Practical Guide to Risk Mitigation in a Connected World http://www.metcorc.com/event/32363/litigation-forum-cyberinsurance-practical-guide-risk-mitigation-connected-world CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Cybersecurity Insurance & Risk Management Litigation Privacy & Data Security 32363 at http://www.metcorc.com Non-Profits and Associations Forum: Lessons Learned from Exempt Organization Litigation --Why Trouble Occurs, How to Minimize Risks, and What to Do (and Not Do) When Litigation Happens http://www.metcorc.com/event/32618/non-profits-and-associations-forum-lessons-learned-exempt-organization-litigation-why-tr CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Litigation 32618 at http://www.metcorc.com LITIGATION ROUNDTABLE: Social Media & Beyond - Navigating the Latest Developments & Trends http://www.metcorc.com/event/32626/litigation-roundtable-social-media-beyond-navigating-latest-developments-trends Live Event Employment & Labor Litigation Social Media 32.838761 -117.261590 32626 at http://www.metcorc.com When Bankruptcy Becomes an Issue In Your Case or Business Deal: What You Need to Know About the Process and Creditor Rights http://www.metcorc.com/event/32698/when-bankruptcy-becomes-issue-your-case-or-business-deal-what-you-need-know-about-proces CLE Credits Available Live Event Banking & Finance Bankruptcy & Restructuring Litigation 32698 at http://www.metcorc.com Systemic Risk and Assessment Managers: Recent Developments http://www.metcorc.com/event/32721/systemic-risk-and-assessment-managers-recent-developments Compliance 32721 at http://www.metcorc.com NAWL -- Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon http://www.metcorc.com/event/32598/nawl-annual-meeting-and-awards-luncheon live Diversity 40.752159 -73.972310 32598 at http://www.metcorc.com Representing Clients in White Collar Criminal Investigations http://www.metcorc.com/event/32699/representing-clients-white-collar-criminal-investigations CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics 38.904461 -77.030880 32699 at http://www.metcorc.com "Whistleblowing & Compliance Trends and Topics" http://www.metcorc.com/event/32636/whistleblowing-compliance-trends-and-topics CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Employment & Labor Ethics Litigation 43.017414 -87.926250 32636 at http://www.metcorc.com