CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en INBA Celebrates 65th National Law Day - International Conference on Law and Policy Issues http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30523/inba-celebrates-65th-national-law-day-international-conference-law-and-policy-issues Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade 30523 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Disclosure Documents 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30266/annual-disclosure-documents-2014 CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 40.759511 -73.990190 30266 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Disclosure Documents 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30814/annual-disclosure-documents-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 30814 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com December Basic Compliance & Ethics Academy http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30297/december-basic-compliance-ethics-academy CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 32.719601 -117.162460 30297 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com New Lawyer Institute Speaker Series A Conversation with a Judge: Courtroom Practice Tips http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29986/new-lawyer-institute-speaker-series-conversation-judge-courtroom-practice-tips Live Event Career Development Courts 40.759511 -73.990190 29986 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Engaging Your Board - Best Practices for Effectively Communicating Information and Data http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30298/engaging-your-board-best-practices-effectively-communicating-information-and-data CLE Credits Available live webcast Communications & Information Technology Compliance Corporate & Securities Privacy & Data Security 30298 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Holiday Gathering and Data Privacy and Security CLE http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30318/annual-holiday-gathering-and-data-privacy-and-security-cle CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology General Interest Privacy & Data Security 30.243540 -81.620980 30318 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The In-House Lawyer in Pittsburgh: A Preview of The Steel Bar, http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30326/house-lawyer-pittsburgh-preview-steel-bar CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 40.443819 -79.980670 30326 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Best Practice Practice Group Luncheon: Tax 101 for In-House Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30718/best-practice-practice-group-luncheon-tax-101-house-counsel live Compliance Mergers & Acquisitions Taxation 29.747328 -95.469310 30718 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Tenth Annual Thomas E. Dewey Medal Presentation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30797/tenth-annual-thomas-e-dewey-medal-presentation Live Event General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.759511 -73.990190 30797 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com A Mediation Career: Getting Started http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30407/mediation-career-getting-started CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR Career Development 40.759511 -73.990190 30407 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Copyright and Trademark Law Year in Review 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30391/copyright-and-trademark-law-year-review-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 38.904461 -77.030880 30391 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Structuring and Managing Cross-Border Internal Investigations for U.S.-Based Companies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30599/structuring-and-managing-cross-border-internal-investigations-us-based-companies CLE Credits Available live webcast Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade Investigations & Audits 30599 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Making Your Voice Heard: Lobbying Within Limits http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30746/making-your-voice-heard-lobbying-within-limits Live Event Political Law Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.752159 -73.972310 30746 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Cybersecurity Risk Management 101 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30696/cybersecurity-risk-management-101 CLE Credits Available live webcast Communications & Information Technology Corporate & Securities Privacy & Data Security 30696 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Trials of the Century http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30250/trials-century CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 30250 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Managing Rent Regulated Property: Navigating Housing Court http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30440/managing-rent-regulated-property-navigating-housing-court CLE Credits Available Live Event Real Estate 40.714754 -74.007210 30440 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Managing Cross Cultural Fires Between Asian Culture and Western Culture http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30697/managing-cross-cultural-fires-between-asian-culture-and-western-culture Teleconference Diversity General Interest International & Global Trade 30697 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How to Become an Assistant District Attorney http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30798/how-become-assistant-district-attorney Live Event Career Development Courts General Interest 40.759511 -73.990190 30798 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lawyers for Civil Justice Semi-Annual Membership Meeting http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30459/lawyers-civil-justice-semi-annual-membership-meeting CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities Courts Government Litigation 40.752159 -73.972310 30459 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ACC Northeast Ohio Chapter Winter Social http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30319/acc-northeast-ohio-chapter-winter-social Live Event General Interest 30319 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com HIPAA/HITECH For Lawyers Update 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30478/hipaahitech-lawyers-update-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 42.653979 -73.748330 30478 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lexis: Litigation Solutions & Strategies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30441/lexis-litigation-solutions-strategies CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Law Practice Management Litigation 40.714754 -74.007210 30441 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Leading Minds of Governance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30369/leading-minds-governance CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Commercial & Business Compliance Corporate & Securities 40.752159 -73.972310 30369 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com NACD Directorship 100 Gala Celebrating Exemplary Board Leadership http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30368/nacd-directorship-100-gala-celebrating-exemplary-board-leadership Live Event Career Development Corporate & Securities General Interest 40.755101 -73.993370 30368 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com