CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Privacy and Data Security Forum: Privacy 101 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32623/privacy-and-data-security-forum-privacy-101 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Career Development Cybersecurity Privacy & Data Security 32623 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT ... Investigations After Dawn Raids http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32786/ask-me-anything-about-investigations-after-dawn-raids live Antitrust Compliance 32786 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT ... Investigations After Dawn Raids http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32785/ask-me-anything-about-investigations-after-dawn-raids live Antitrust Compliance 32785 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Resolving Common Tax Issues in Bankruptcy Court http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32668/resolving-common-tax-issues-bankruptcy-court CLE Credits Available live webinar Bankruptcy & Restructuring Taxation 32668 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Conducting Effective Workplace Investigations: A Nuts and Bolts Guide for In-House Employment and Corporate Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32742/conducting-effective-workplace-investigations-nuts-and-bolts-guide-house-employment-and- Audio Webcast Employment & Labor 32742 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Avoiding Ethical Pitfalls in Immigration Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32681/avoiding-ethical-pitfalls-immigration-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Immigration 38.904461 -77.030880 32681 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com OC Roundtable: Litigation Issues in Contract Drafting: Taking Advantage of Arbitration Clauses and Other “Boilerplate” Provisions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32629/oc-roundtable-litigation-issues-contract-drafting-taking-advantage-arbitration-clauses-a CLE Credits Available Live Event Litigation 32629 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How to Take on Copyright Trolls http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32661/how-take-copyright-trolls CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property Litigation 37.798228 -122.400270 32661 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com In-House Counsel Diversity Awards Reception http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32662/house-counsel-diversity-awards-reception Live Event Diversity General Interest 37.789228 -122.395700 32662 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Environmental Legislation in California: Trends, Directions, and Developments http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32790/environmental-legislation-california-trends-directions-and-developments CLE Credits Available live webinar Environmental 32790 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 2015 ABA Chicago Annual Meeting http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32784/2015-aba-chicago-annual-meeting CLE Credits Available Live Event General Interest 32784 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Hot Topics Facing In-House Counsel for 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32637/hot-topics-facing-house-counsel-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event 39.965131 -83.004310 32637 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Will You Be a Winner or Loser in the New Legal Economy? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32791/will-you-be-winner-or-loser-new-legal-economy CLE Credits Available live webinar 32791 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Ethically and Securely Use Cloud Computing in your Practice http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32663/ethically-and-securely-use-cloud-computing-your-practice CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Privacy & Data Security Social Media 37.798228 -122.400270 32663 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Margin Rules for Uncleared Swaps: What You Need to Know in 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32743/margin-rules-uncleared-swaps-what-you-need-know-2015 Audio Webcast Banking & Finance Corporate & Securities 32743 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Many Faces of Mediation: An Alternative to Courtroom Drama http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32787/many-faces-mediation-alternative-courtroom-drama live ADR International & Global Trade 40.755101 -73.993370 32787 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com CGL Policy Exclusions, Triggers and Indemnification http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32773/cgl-policy-exclusions-triggers-and-indemnification live audio webcast Insurance & Risk Management 32773 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Ethics for Patent and Other Attorneys: Raise The Bar! - Nuances Between USPTO and ABA Rules http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32744/ethics-patent-and-other-attorneys-raise-bar-nuances-between-uspto-and-aba-rules Audio Webcast Ethics Intellectual Property 32744 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com What You Need to Know if Your Company is Facing an Audit: Nuts and Bolts of OFCCP Audits and Enforcement Strategies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32745/what-you-need-know-if-your-company-facing-audit-nuts-and-bolts-ofccp-audits-and-enforcem Audio Webcast Employment & Labor 32745 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Needham Interconnect Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32798/needham-interconnect-conference live and live audio webcast Information Governance 32798 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Needham Interconnect Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32799/needham-interconnect-conference live and live audio webcast Information Governance TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 40.752159 -73.972310 32799 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com All Is Not Lost When Investments Go Dark http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32778/all-not-lost-when-investments-go-dark CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate Governance Private Equity & Venture Capital 32778 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Keys to Interpreting Benchmarking Information to Drive Performance Improvement http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32746/keys-interpreting-benchmarking-information-drive-performance-improvement CLE Credits Available live webcast Accounting In-House Ops 32746 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Cybersecurity Preparedness - Pragmatic Advice to Help In House Counsel Proactively Mitigate Risks http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32232/corporate-cybersecurity-preparedness-pragmatic-advice-help-house-counsel-proactively-mit CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Cybersecurity Litigation Privacy & Data Security 32.838761 -117.261590 32232 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Angel Groups vs. 506(b) Platforms http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32774/angel-groups-vs-506b-platforms live audio webcast Corporate Governance 32774 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com