CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Advanced Compliance Education Summit (ACES) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31369/advanced-compliance-education-summit-aces CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance 29.938005 -90.071950 31369 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Bankruptcy & Reorganizations 2015: Current Developments http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32125/bankruptcy-reorganizations-2015-current-developments CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Bankruptcy & Restructuring 32125 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com FCPA & Anti-Corruption For The Life Sciences Industry http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31505/fcpa-anti-corruption-life-sciences-industry Live Event Life Sciences 31505 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Six Keys to Data Preservation Excellence - Actions Corporations Must Take to Reduce Spoliation Risks http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32069/six-keys-data-preservation-excellence-actions-corporations-must-take-reduce-spoliation-r live audio webcast Corporate & Securities E-Discovery 32069 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Economic Sanctions Enforcement and Compliance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31506/economic-sanctions-enforcement-and-compliance CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Securities & SEC Regulation 38.904461 -77.030880 31506 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com If I Were A Virtually Rich Man: How The Bitcoin Revolution Will Affect the Banking and Commercial Payments World http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31891/if-i-were-virtually-rich-man-how-bitcoin-revolution-will-affect-banking-and-commercial-p CLE Credits Available Live Event Bankruptcy & Restructuring 40.759511 -73.990190 31891 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com False Claims in Environmental Enforcement Cases: In Theory and in Practice http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32200/false-claims-environmental-enforcement-cases-theory-and-practice live FCPA 32200 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How the Pirate Code Can Help to Effectively Engage Your Employees http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31419/how-pirate-code-can-help-effectively-engage-your-employees CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Employment & Labor 40.460669 -80.011440 31419 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of Immigration Law Series: Family-Based Immigration http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31870/fundamentals-immigration-law-series-family-based-immigration CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Immigration 38.904461 -77.030880 31870 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 2015 Spring Meeting -- ABA Section of International Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31184/2015-spring-meeting-aba-section-international-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate Governance Diversity Ethics International & Global Trade 31184 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com California Proposition 65: Big Changes Coming To Warning Regulations? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32099/california-proposition-65-big-changes-coming-warning-regulations Webinar Litigation 32099 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Aerospace, Defense and Export Controls – A Regulatory Minefield http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32100/aerospace-defense-and-export-controls-%E2%80%93-regulatory-minefield Webinar International & Global Trade 32100 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Health Law Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31718/health-law-conference CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 31718 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com America’s Resurgent Manufacturing Competitiveness http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32077/america%E2%80%99s-resurgent-manufacturing-competitiveness Live Event 40.261839 -76.882790 32077 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Litigation Forum: Putting Theory into Practice http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32225/litigation-forum-putting-theory-practice CLE Credits Available Live Event Litigation 32225 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Leadership: Do You Have What it Takes to be General Counsel? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32071/leadership-do-you-have-what-it-takes-be-general-counsel live audio webcast Career Development Corporate & Securities 32071 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com In-House Counsel Forum http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31438/house-counsel-forum CLE Credits Available Live Event 39.751586 -104.996990 31438 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Year in Environmental Enforcement: Looking Back and Looking Forward http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31637/year-environmental-enforcement-looking-back-and-looking-forward CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Compliance Environmental 38.895268 -77.027600 31637 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Supreme Court Issues Long-Awaited Decision in Omnicare http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32070/supreme-court-issues-long-awaited-decision-omnicare live audio webcast Corporate & Securities Employee Benefits Litigation 32070 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Recent Developments in Delaware Corporate Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32046/recent-developments-delaware-corporate-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Litigation 32046 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Health Law Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32055/health-law-conference Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 32055 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Patent Eligibility, Prior Art and Obviousness 2015: Current Trends in Sections 101, 102 and 103 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32126/patent-eligibility-prior-art-and-obviousness-2015-current-trends-sections-101-102-and-10 CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 40.759511 -73.990190 32126 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Northwest Bankruptcy Institute http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31721/northwest-bankruptcy-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Bankruptcy & Restructuring 45.498940 -122.687810 31721 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com National Summit on Innovation of Legal Services http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32222/national-summit-innovation-legal-services live Law Practice Management 32222 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lawyers for Civil Justice Membership Meeting http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31777/lawyers-civil-justice-membership-meeting live Compliance Courts 38.897567 -77.041950 31777 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com