CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en A Practical Guide to LLCs http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30406/practical-guide-llcs CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 40.759511 -73.990190 30406 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 7th Annual Art Litigation and Dispute Resolution Practice Institute http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30439/7th-annual-art-litigation-and-dispute-resolution-practice-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development General Interest 40.714754 -74.007210 30439 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Effective Use of Arbitration http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30346/effective-use-arbitration CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR 40.888678 -74.048800 30346 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ABA Business Law Section Fall Meeting http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30528/aba-business-law-section-fall-meeting CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 30528 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lawyer Competency in the 21st Century (webcast) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30091/lawyer-competency-21st-century-webcast Live Webcast Career Development Ethics 30091 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Workers Compensation Update http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29957/workers-compensation-update CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 40.765714 -73.985600 29957 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual CLE Fall Symposium in Cedar Rapids http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30312/annual-cle-fall-symposium-cedar-rapids CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 42.021016 -91.652310 30312 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Directors' Institute on Corporate Governance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30200/directors-institute-corporate-governance CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Compliance Corporate & Securities 40.759511 -73.990190 30200 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Mother Court: Tales of Cases That Mattered in America's Greatest Trial Court http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30416/mother-court-tales-cases-mattered-americas-greatest-trial-court Live Event Courts General Interest Government 40.759511 -73.990190 30416 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Unaccompanied Immigrant Children - Effective Representation 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30262/unaccompanied-immigrant-children-effective-representation-2014 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Immigration Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.759511 -73.990190 30262 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How To...Set Up Google My Business http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30487/how-toset-google-my-business Live Event Communications & Information Technology Law Practice Management Social Media 41.877589 -87.628180 30487 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Impacts of Fracking on Property Valuation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30201/impacts-fracking-property-valuation CLE Credits Available live webcast Energy Real Estate 30201 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com INBA Celebrates 65th National Law Day - International Conference on Law and Policy Issues http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30523/inba-celebrates-65th-national-law-day-international-conference-law-and-policy-issues Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade 30523 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Disclosure Documents 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30814/annual-disclosure-documents-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 30814 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Disclosure Documents 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30266/annual-disclosure-documents-2014 CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 40.759511 -73.990190 30266 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com December Basic Compliance & Ethics Academy http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30297/december-basic-compliance-ethics-academy CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 32.719601 -117.162460 30297 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com New Lawyer Institute Speaker Series A Conversation with a Judge: Courtroom Practice Tips http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29986/new-lawyer-institute-speaker-series-conversation-judge-courtroom-practice-tips Live Event Career Development Courts 40.759511 -73.990190 29986 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Making Your Voice Heard: Lobbying Within Limits http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30746/making-your-voice-heard-lobbying-within-limits Live Event Political Law Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.752159 -73.972310 30746 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Holiday Gathering and Data Privacy and Security CLE http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30318/annual-holiday-gathering-and-data-privacy-and-security-cle CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology General Interest Privacy & Data Security 30.243540 -81.620980 30318 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The In-House Lawyer in Pittsburgh: A Preview of The Steel Bar, http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30326/house-lawyer-pittsburgh-preview-steel-bar CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 40.443819 -79.980670 30326 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Structuring and Managing Cross-Border Internal Investigations for U.S.-Based Companies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30599/structuring-and-managing-cross-border-internal-investigations-us-based-companies CLE Credits Available live webcast Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade Investigations & Audits 30599 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Trials of the Century http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30250/trials-century CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 30250 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Managing Rent Regulated Property: Navigating Housing Court http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30440/managing-rent-regulated-property-navigating-housing-court CLE Credits Available Live Event Real Estate 40.714754 -74.007210 30440 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Best Practice Practice Group Luncheon: Tax 101 for In-House Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30718/best-practice-practice-group-luncheon-tax-101-house-counsel live Compliance Mergers & Acquisitions Taxation 29.747328 -95.469310 30718 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Managing Cross Cultural Fires Between Asian Culture and Western Culture http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30697/managing-cross-cultural-fires-between-asian-culture-and-western-culture Teleconference Diversity General Interest International & Global Trade 30697 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com