CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Reach Out CLE/Clinic "In-Depth Review of Employment Law" http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29603/reach-out-cleclinic-depth-review-employment-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 29603 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Effectively Managing Wage & Hour Class Actions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30025/effectively-managing-wage-hour-class-actions CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 32.899996 -117.207220 30025 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Fall General Counsel Forum Dinner http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29607/fall-general-counsel-forum-dinner CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities General Interest 38.631551 -90.193000 29607 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Energy Corridor Presentation: IT Privacy & eCommerce Practice Group: Anatomy of a Cloud Computing Data Breach http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30011/energy-corridor-presentation-it-privacy-ecommerce-practice-group-anatomy-cloud-computing CLE Credits Available Live Event Privacy & Data Security 29.773018 -95.601250 30011 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Law Student Reception and Mentor Auction http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29899/law-student-reception-and-mentor-auction Live Event General Interest 40.714754 -74.007210 29899 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Sales, Marketing & PR – Public Relations http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29795/sales-marketing-pr-%E2%80%93-public-relations CLE Credits Available live webcast Advertising Communications & Information Technology 29795 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The New World of Money Market Funds: The SEC Issues New Rules by Split Vote http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29794/new-world-money-market-funds-sec-issues-new-rules-split-vote CLE Credits Available live webcast Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 29794 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Business Transition and Exit Planning: Crash course: Tax Considerations http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29793/business-transition-and-exit-planning-crash-course-tax-considerations CLE Credits Available live webcast Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities Taxation 29793 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com An Ethical Quandary: In-House Attorney as Whistleblower http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29792/ethical-quandary-house-attorney-whistleblower CLE Credits Available live webcast Banking & Finance Bankruptcy & Restructuring 29792 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Business Law Dumbed Down: Legal (and smart) use of Social Media for your Business http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29788/business-law-dumbed-down-legal-and-smart-use-social-media-your-business CLE Credits Available live webcast Career Development Commercial & Business Social Media 29788 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ABA-IPL Trademark Day at the USPTO http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29785/aba-ipl-trademark-day-uspto CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 38.806163 -77.051390 29785 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Employees and Independent Contractors - Consequences of Mis-classification and Ancillary Issues http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29605/employees-and-independent-contractors-consequences-mis-classification-and-ancillary-issu CLE Credits Available Live Event Employee Benefits Employment & Labor 29605 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com General Counsel Forum http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29604/general-counsel-forum CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 29604 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Future of Contingent Workers CLE Seminar http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29602/future-contingent-workers-cle-seminar CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 41.509880 -81.675300 29602 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Race and Constitutional Interpretation 2014: A Review of SCOTUS Decisions and Their Impact on Asians, Blacks, Native Americans and Other Races http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29898/race-and-constitutional-interpretation-2014-review-scotus-decisions-and-their-impact-asi CLE Credits Available Live Event Constitutional Courts Diversity General Interest 40.714754 -74.007210 29898 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com WMACCA Government Contractors Forum: Independent Monitors - How to Avoid Them and How to Live With Them http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29593/wmacca-government-contractors-forum-independent-monitors-how-avoid-them-and-how-live-the CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Commercial & Business Compliance Government 29593 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Beginner's Guide to Publishing Law and Publishing Agreements http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29806/beginners-guide-publishing-law-and-publishing-agreements CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Commercial & Business 38.904461 -77.030880 29806 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com St Louis ACC Fall General Counsel Forum Dinner http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29808/st-louis-acc-fall-general-counsel-forum-dinner Live Event 38.631551 -90.193000 29808 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Government Contracts 2014 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29819/government-contracts-2014 CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Commercial & Business Government 38.897567 -77.041950 29819 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Mergers and Acquisitions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29821/corporate-mergers-and-acquisitions CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Mergers & Acquisitions 29821 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Nursing Home/ALF Litigation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29823/nursing-homealf-litigation CLE Credits Available Live Event Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Litigation 41.886456 -87.623250 29823 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com New Horizons in eDiscovery http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29924/new-horizons-ediscovery CLE Credits Available Live Event E-Discovery Litigation 40.759015 -73.967320 29924 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Minneapolis, MN Forum http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30083/annual-minneapolis-mn-forum live E-Discovery Privacy & Data Security 44.980379 -93.230030 30083 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com FDCC Deposition Boot Camp http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29779/fdcc-deposition-boot-camp CLE Credits Available Live Event Law Practice Management Litigation 33.451093 -112.070570 29779 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 2014 Joint Fall CLE Meeting http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29511/2014-joint-fall-cle-meeting CLE Credits Available Live Event Real Estate Taxation 39.751586 -104.996990 29511 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com