CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en October Basic Compliance and Ethics Academy http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29457/october-basic-compliance-and-ethics-academy CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics 29457 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Insider Trading http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29991/insider-trading CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 40.759511 -73.990190 29991 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Foreign Corrupt Practices Act FCPA http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29683/foreign-corrupt-practices-act-fcpa CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade 38.893241 -77.074530 29683 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com City Bar Justice Center Presents 2014 Jeremy G. Epstein Awards for Pro Bono Service http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30103/city-bar-justice-center-presents-2014-jeremy-g-epstein-awards-pro-bono-service Live Event Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.759511 -73.990190 30103 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com U.S. Supreme Court Preview 2014-2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30219/us-supreme-court-preview-2014-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Live Webcast Courts 37.798228 -122.400270 30219 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Author Event: Loose Sallies – Reading and Discussion http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29917/author-event-loose-sallies-%E2%80%93-reading-and-discussion CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Constitutional General Interest 40.714754 -74.007210 29917 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com International CLE Event http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29626/international-cle-event CLE Credits Available Live Event International & Global Trade 29626 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Watergate CLE, featuring Former White House Counsel John W. Dean (Richmond) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30067/watergate-cle-featuring-former-white-house-counsel-john-w-dean-richmond CLE Credits Available Live Event Constitutional Ethics General Interest Government 37.581696 -77.517090 30067 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com WMACCA Litigation Forum: Thinking Globally About Discovery - Offensive and Defensive Strategies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30066/wmacca-litigation-forum-thinking-globally-about-discovery-offensive-and-defensive-strate CLE Credits Available live webcast and event E-Discovery Litigation 38.906778 -77.041480 30066 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Pros and Cons of Arbitration http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30061/pros-and-cons-arbitration CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR 35.124818 -89.865620 30061 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Women and Incarceration http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29918/women-and-incarceration CLE Credits Available Live Event General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.714754 -74.007210 29918 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Alternative Dispute Resolution/Mediation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30017/alternative-dispute-resolutionmediation CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR 30017 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Negotiating the M&A Deal http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30488/negotiating-ma-deal CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Mergers & Acquisitions 30488 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com IP BYTES: Hot Topics in Patent Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30222/ip-bytes-hot-topics-patent-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 37.798228 -122.400270 30222 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com October CERG Event: Speed Networking Happy Hour http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30288/october-cerg-event-speed-networking-happy-hour live Career Development 30.271270 -97.741030 30288 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Thinking Globally About Discovery – Offensive and Defensive Strategies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30525/thinking-globally-about-discovery-%E2%80%93-offensive-and-defensive-strategies CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities E-Discovery International & Global Trade Litigation 38.906778 -77.041480 30525 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Data Security for Lawyers: The Ethical Obligations to Clients http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30169/data-security-lawyers-ethical-obligations-clients CLE Credits Available live webcast Law Practice Management Privacy & Data Security 30169 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Data Security for Lawyers: The Ethical Obligations to Clients http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29562/data-security-lawyers-ethical-obligations-clients CLE Credits Available live webcast Ethics Privacy & Data Security 29562 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Compensation - Driving Creativity, Effectiveness and Compliance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30174/compensation-driving-creativity-effectiveness-and-compliance CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Employee Benefits 41.860019 -87.618700 30174 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Crowdfunding, Solicitation, and New Fundraising Implications http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30221/crowdfunding-solicitation-and-new-fundraising-implications CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business 37.798228 -122.400270 30221 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Underground Trespass http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30096/underground-trespass live Energy 30096 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com New York Forum http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30081/new-york-forum live Privacy & Data Security 40.759291 -73.979790 30081 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Unrest Overseas: How To Protect Your Investments, Sponsored by Arent Fox LLP http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30077/unrest-overseas-how-protect-your-investments-sponsored-arent-fox-llp CLE Credits Available Live Event International & Global Trade 30077 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Document Retention http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29992/document-retention CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Communications & Information Technology Compliance 40.759511 -73.990190 29992 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Women in Finance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29973/women-finance Live Event Banking & Finance Diversity Private Equity & Venture Capital 40.759511 -73.990190 29973 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com