CLE and Other Events http://metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Many Faces of Mediation: An Alternative to Courtroom Drama http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32787/many-faces-mediation-alternative-courtroom-drama live ADR International & Global Trade 40.755101 -73.993370 32787 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com CGL Policy Exclusions, Triggers and Indemnification http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32773/cgl-policy-exclusions-triggers-and-indemnification live audio webcast Insurance & Risk Management 32773 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Ethics for Patent and Other Attorneys: Raise The Bar! - Nuances Between USPTO and ABA Rules http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32744/ethics-patent-and-other-attorneys-raise-bar-nuances-between-uspto-and-aba-rules Audio Webcast Ethics Intellectual Property 32744 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Needham Interconnect Conference http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32798/needham-interconnect-conference live and live audio webcast Information Governance 32798 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com All Is Not Lost When Investments Go Dark http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32778/all-not-lost-when-investments-go-dark CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate Governance Private Equity & Venture Capital 32778 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Needham Interconnect Conference http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32799/needham-interconnect-conference live and live audio webcast Information Governance TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 40.752159 -73.972310 32799 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com What You Need to Know if Your Company is Facing an Audit: Nuts and Bolts of OFCCP Audits and Enforcement Strategies http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32745/what-you-need-know-if-your-company-facing-audit-nuts-and-bolts-ofccp-audits-and-enforcem Audio Webcast Employment & Labor 32745 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Angel Groups vs. 506(b) Platforms http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32774/angel-groups-vs-506b-platforms live audio webcast Corporate Governance 32774 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Cybersecurity Preparedness - Pragmatic Advice to Help In House Counsel Proactively Mitigate Risks http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32232/corporate-cybersecurity-preparedness-pragmatic-advice-help-house-counsel-proactively-mit CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Cybersecurity Litigation Privacy & Data Security 32.838761 -117.261590 32232 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Keys to Interpreting Benchmarking Information to Drive Performance Improvement http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32746/keys-interpreting-benchmarking-information-drive-performance-improvement CLE Credits Available live webcast Accounting In-House Ops 32746 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Compliance and Ethics (Philadelphia) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32824/corporate-compliance-and-ethics-philadelphia CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Ethics 39.952112 -75.158530 32824 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Legal Considerations for State-Legal Marijuana Businesses http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32806/legal-considerations-state-legal-marijuana-businesses Audio Webcast Commercial & Business Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 32806 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com A Guide for In-House Counsel on How to Draft the Terms of a Cybersecurity "Bounty" Program http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32749/guide-house-counsel-how-draft-terms-cybersecurity-bounty-program live audio webcast TMT (Technology, Media, Telecomm) 32749 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com MEET YOUR COUNTERPART: The S.M.A.R.T. Approach to eDiscovery (Strategic, Management, Agile, Resources and Technology) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32628/meet-your-counterpart-smart-approach-ediscovery-strategic-management-agile-resources-and CLE Credits Available Live Event E-Discovery Litigation 32.899996 -117.207220 32628 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Trademark Application Challenges in Greater China http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32669/trademark-application-challenges-greater-china CLE Credits Available live webinar Intellectual Property 32669 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Dodd-Frank: Implications for Your Diversity and Inclusion Program http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32792/dodd-frank-implications-your-diversity-and-inclusion-program CLE Credits Available live webinar Compliance Diversity 32792 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Advanced In-House Counsel http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32513/advanced-house-counsel CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities Employment & Labor Ethics Insurance & Risk Management Intellectual Property Litigation Mergers & Acquisitions Securities & SEC Regulation Social Media 29.466061 -98.670040 32513 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com CLE Down the Shore (Atlantic City) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32826/cle-down-shore-atlantic-city CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Real Estate Social Media 32826 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com CLE Down the Shore (Atlantic City) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32828/cle-down-shore-atlantic-city CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Real Estate Social Media 32828 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com CLE Down the Shore (Atlantic City) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32829/cle-down-shore-atlantic-city CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Real Estate Social Media 32829 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com CLE Down the Shore (Atlantic City) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32827/cle-down-shore-atlantic-city CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics Real Estate Social Media 32827 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Employment Law 101 For Small Businesses http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32671/employment-law-101-small-businesses CLE Credits Available live webinar Compliance Employment & Labor 32671 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The Need to Know About Native Advertising http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32664/need-know-about-native-advertising CLE Credits Available Live Event Advertising 37.798228 -122.400270 32664 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Director Professionalism http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32693/director-professionalism CLE Credits Available Live Event Banking & Finance Commercial & Business Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Information Governance 33.535325 -117.771920 32693 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Sign on the Dotted Line: Managing Ethical & Legal Risks in Contract Drafting & Negotiating http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31435/sign-dotted-line-managing-ethical-legal-risks-contract-drafting-negotiating CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Ethics 31435 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com