CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Responding to Military Sexual Trauma: What You Can Do http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30786/responding-military-sexual-trauma-what-you-can-do Live Event Career Development General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 42.357903 -71.064080 30786 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Drafting Risk Transfer and Insurance Requirements in Business Contracts: Strategies for Mitigating Risk http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30974/drafting-risk-transfer-and-insurance-requirements-business-contracts-strategies-mitigati CLE Credits Available live webcast Commercial & Business Insurance & Risk Management 30974 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Road Ahead: How California Is Shaping the 2015 Federal Agenda and National Politics http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31182/road-ahead-how-california-shaping-2015-federal-agenda-and-national-politics 34.088808 -118.406120 31182 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Ethics and Environmental Law 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30963/ethics-and-environmental-law-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Environmental Ethics 37.798228 -122.400270 30963 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Integrating Human Rights Compliance into Corporate Strategy and Operations: The Role of Lawyers http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31231/integrating-human-rights-compliance-corporate-strategy-and-operations-role-lawyers Webcast Compliance 31231 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com A Silver Lining for the Cloud?: Consequences of the Aereo Decision Outside the TV Business http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31013/silver-lining-cloud-consequences-aereo-decision-outside-tv-business CLE Credits Available live webcast Communications & Information Technology Entertainment & Sports Intellectual Property 31013 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com A Fresh Look at FLPs http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30871/fresh-look-flps CLE Credits Available Live Event Estate Planning Real Estate 30871 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Build Your Practice the Logical Way http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31046/build-your-practice-logical-way CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Law Practice Management 40.714754 -74.007210 31046 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Role of the Board in Thinking about Disruptive Technologies http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30929/role-board-thinking-about-disruptive-technologies http://northwest.nacdonline.org/Events/EventDetail.cfm?ItemNumber=11267 Communications & Information Technology Corporate & Securities Insurance & Risk Management Privacy & Data Security 47.610670 -122.334380 30929 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of Antitrust Economics Series: Market Definition http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31014/fundamentals-antitrust-economics-series-market-definition CLE Credits Available live webcast Antitrust Corporate & Securities 31014 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Technology and IP and Global Issues Forums: Global Sourcing & Supply Chain Arrangements - Unseen Risks and Opportunities http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31188/technology-and-ip-and-global-issues-forums-global-sourcing-supply-chain-arrangements-uns CLE Credits Available Live Event CLE Credits Available live webcast Intellectual Property International & Global Trade 31188 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Examining Cultural Complexities in Cross-Border Investigations and Litigation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31191/examining-cultural-complexities-cross-border-investigations-and-litigation Webinar Antitrust 31191 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Unlock Your Leadership Potential http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31162/unlock-your-leadership-potential live Career Development 30.271270 -97.741030 31162 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Views from the Top: White Collar Fraud Enforcement http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31221/views-top-white-collar-fraud-enforcement CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Courts 37.779329 -122.419150 31221 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Law Forum: Essential Knowledge for the New (or Aspiring) GC – A Corporate Law Primer http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31190/corporate-law-forum-essential-knowledge-new-or-aspiring-gc-%E2%80%93-corporate-law-primer CLE Credits Available live webcast Career Development Corporate & Securities 31190 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Best of the Oil and Gas Law Colloquium http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31065/best-oil-and-gas-law-colloquium CLE Credits Available Live Event Energy 31065 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com SEC Awards Largest Ever Whistleblower Award of $30 Million to Foreign Whistleblower http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30975/sec-awards-largest-ever-whistleblower-award-30-million-foreign-whistleblower CLE Credits Available live webcast Corporate & Securities Securities & SEC Regulation 30975 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Global Antitrust and FCPA Compliance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31368/global-antitrust-and-fcpa-compliance CLE Credits Available live webcast Antitrust Compliance 31368 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Views from the Top: White Collar Fraud Enforcement http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31220/views-top-white-collar-fraud-enforcement CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Courts 37.779329 -122.419150 31220 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Medical Marijuana and Employment Issues http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31340/medical-marijuana-and-employment-issues CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Litigation 36.088922 -115.139050 31340 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Hot Topics in Corporate and Non-corporate Immigration Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31047/hot-topics-corporate-and-non-corporate-immigration-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Immigration 40.714754 -74.007210 31047 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Enforcing Money Claims Pre-& Post-Judgment: Turning Your Judgment into an Actual Financial Recovery http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30807/enforcing-money-claims-pre-post-judgment-turning-your-judgment-actual-financial-recovery CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 30807 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com “A Legal Look at Whistleblowers, IP, and Ethics in 2015” http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31206/%E2%80%9C-legal-look-whistleblowers-ip-and-ethics-2015%E2%80%9D Employment & Labor Ethics Intellectual Property 31206 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Identifying Conflicts of Interest When Selecting Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31375/identifying-conflicts-interest-when-selecting-counsel CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Insurance & Risk Management 31375 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Global Ethics and Compliance http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31192/global-ethics-and-compliance Webinar Compliance Ethics 31192 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com