CLE and Other Events http://metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en The Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and International Anti-Corruption Developments 2015 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32072/foreign-corrupt-practices-act-and-international-anti-corruption-developments-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance FCPA International & Global Trade 32072 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Insider Trading Cases after Newman http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32107/insider-trading-cases-after-newman CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Compliance Corporate & Securities 37.798228 -122.400270 32107 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com IP Law Committee Roundtable Reception http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32264/ip-law-committee-roundtable-reception Live Event Intellectual Property 39.961612 -75.199570 32264 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Long Island Regional Group CLE: Malpractice Insurance for the General Counsel http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32266/long-island-regional-group-cle-malpractice-insurance-general-counsel CLE Credits Available Live Event Insurance & Risk Management 40.703502 -73.593060 32266 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Lawyers for Civil Justice Membership Meeting http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31777/lawyers-civil-justice-membership-meeting live Compliance Courts 38.897567 -77.041950 31777 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Monthly Update for In-House Counsel http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32223/monthly-update-house-counsel Antitrust Corporate & Securities 32223 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of Immigration Law Series: Litigation and an Introduction to Forms of Relief from Removal (Part IV) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31871/fundamentals-immigration-law-series-litigation-and-introduction-forms-relief-removal-par CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Immigration Litigation 38.904461 -77.030880 31871 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com How Good People Can Make Bad Boards and What To Do When It Happens http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32143/how-good-people-can-make-bad-boards-and-what-do-when-it-happens CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate Governance 41.882582 -87.637600 32143 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Stem Cell Medicine: Evolving Law and Policy http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32109/stem-cell-medicine-evolving-law-and-policy Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Intellectual Property 32109 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com MCCA General Counsel Summit http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31596/mcca-general-counsel-summit Live Event Compliance Diversity Ethics 26.877984 -80.160520 31596 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Employment and Labor Law http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31640/employment-and-labor-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 33.544596 -111.956450 31640 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com In-House Roundtable Discussion: From the Trenches: Dealing with Company Data, Litigator and Transactional Perspectives http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32252/house-roundtable-discussion-trenches-dealing-company-data-litigator-and-transactional-pe Live Event E-Discovery Litigation Privacy & Data Security 35.124818 -89.865620 32252 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Law Practice Management & Technology Expo Hall http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32192/law-practice-management-technology-expo-hall live Communications & Information Technology Law Practice Management 41.877589 -87.628180 32192 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Obama's Executive Action: How it Impacts Immigrants http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32110/obamas-executive-action-how-it-impacts-immigrants live Immigration 32110 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Advanced Issues in Commercial Landlord: Tenant Law in 2015 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31827/advanced-issues-commercial-landlord-tenant-law-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event 31827 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Law Forum: Let's Negotiate a Deal http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32226/corporate-law-forum-lets-negotiate-deal CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 37.581696 -77.517090 32226 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Agency General Counsel Series: DOT General Counsel Kathryn B. Thomson http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32277/agency-general-counsel-series-dot-general-counsel-kathryn-b-thomson Live Event Career Development General Interest Litigation 38.895268 -77.027600 32277 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Market Structure Reform http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32193/market-structure-reform CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities 41.877589 -87.628180 32193 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Counsel Institute http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31671/corporate-counsel-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event 32.946069 -96.794496 31671 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Antitrust Institute 2015: Developments & Hot Topics http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32075/antitrust-institute-2015-developments-hot-topics CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Antitrust 32075 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Intellectual Property Litigation http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31641/intellectual-property-litigation CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 41.904667 -87.625040 31641 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Health Care Fraud 2015: New Approaches and New Developments http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32284/health-care-fraud-2015-new-approaches-and-new-developments CLE Credits Available Live Event Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 32284 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Pocket MBA Summer 2015: Finance for Lawyers and Other Professionals http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32129/pocket-mba-summer-2015-finance-lawyers-and-other-professionals CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Career Development Commercial & Business Litigation 37.789228 -122.395700 32129 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Global Immigration Compliance: Navigating the International Landscape http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32231/global-immigration-compliance-navigating-international-landscape CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance FCPA Immigration 32.946776 -117.219180 32231 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Activist Investing: Techniques, Issues & Legal Considerations http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32089/activist-investing-techniques-issues-legal-considerations CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 40.759511 -73.990190 32089 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com