CLE and Other Events http://metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Spotting and Preventing Fraud in Real Estate Transactions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31832/spotting-and-preventing-fraud-real-estate-transactions CLE Credits Available live webcast Commercial & Business Real Estate 31832 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Do You Hear What I Hear?: Advising Clients on the Registration of Non-Traditional Trademark Sounds http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31848/do-you-hear-what-i-hear-advising-clients-registration-non-traditional-trademark-sounds CLE Credits Available live webinar General Interest Intellectual Property 31848 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Weil's False Claims Act Institute: Responding to Civil Investigative Demands & Resolution Strategies http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31483/weils-false-claims-act-institute-responding-civil-investigative-demands-resolution-strat live Government 40.763742 -73.972680 31483 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Global Issues Forum: Spotlight on India http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31672/global-issues-forum-spotlight-india Live Event; Webinar/Webcast 31672 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com International Tax Series (Part 5) http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31524/international-tax-series-part-5 Live Event Taxation 38.904461 -77.030880 31524 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com 1st Annual Government Law Institute http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31526/1st-annual-government-law-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Government 31526 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Scaling the Antitrust Wall in China http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31876/scaling-antitrust-wall-china live audio webcast Antitrust Compliance Ethics 31876 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Arbitrating Intellectual Property Cases http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31806/arbitrating-intellectual-property-cases Live Event Intellectual Property 31806 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Reporting Group Health Plan Eligibility and Enrollment to Employees and the IRS: Based on New Instructions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31878/reporting-group-health-plan-eligibility-and-enrollment-employees-and-irs-based-new-instr CLE Credits Available live webinar Employment & Labor Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 31878 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Caught in the Cross-Hairs of a False Claims Act Suit http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31651/caught-cross-hairs-false-claims-act-suit CLE Credits Available live webcast and live event Government Litigation 40.763742 -73.972680 31651 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Roundtable Discussion: Arbitration and Mergers and Acquisitions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31744/roundtable-discussion-arbitration-and-mergers-and-acquisitions CLE Credits Available Live Event Mergers & Acquisitions 31744 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Evaluating Cyber Liability Insurance Policies: What You Should Know to Make a Purchasing Decision http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31877/evaluating-cyber-liability-insurance-policies-what-you-should-know-make-purchasing-decis CLE Credits Available live webinar Cybersecurity Insurance & Risk Management Privacy & Data Security 31877 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Small Law Department Initiative: Doing an M&A Deal on a Tight Budget http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31547/small-law-department-initiative-doing-ma-deal-tight-budget Live Event Career Development 31547 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Cybersecurity: Minimizing Risk and Responding to Breaches http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30983/cybersecurity-minimizing-risk-and-responding-breaches CLE Credits Available Live Event Privacy & Data Security 30983 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Protecting Creations of the Mind: The 20th Annual Intellectual Property Institute http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31649/protecting-creations-mind-20th-annual-intellectual-property-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 47.610670 -122.334380 31649 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Drones, aka Unmanned Aerial Vehicles: The Rules and the Realities 2015 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31844/drones-aka-unmanned-aerial-vehicles-rules-and-realities-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast Commercial & Business 31844 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The In-House Counsel's Essential Toolkit- General Business Contracts http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31553/house-counsels-essential-toolkit-general-business-contracts CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 32.946776 -117.219180 31553 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The 3D's Why In-House Counsel Get Disciplined, Disqualified & Denied Bar Admission http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31262/3ds-why-house-counsel-get-disciplined-disqualified-denied-bar-admission CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development General Interest 31262 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Cyber Security Plans: Adoption and Implementation Issues http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31632/cyber-security-plans-adoption-and-implementation-issues Live Webcast Cybersecurity 31632 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Due Diligence in Business Transactions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31582/due-diligence-business-transactions CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business 31582 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Securities Industry Institute 2015 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31499/securities-industry-institute-2015 Live Event Compliance Ethics Securities & SEC Regulation 31499 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Annual Young Tax Lawyers Conference http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31657/annual-young-tax-lawyers-conference CLE Credits Available Live Event Taxation 31657 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com UDRP Proceedings: What You Need to Know http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31775/udrp-proceedings-what-you-need-know Live Event 31775 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of International Business Transactions - A Look at Europe and China http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31440/fundamentals-international-business-transactions-look-europe-and-china CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business International & Global Trade Taxation 40.703502 -73.593060 31440 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Ethical Issues in the Practice of Real Estate: What Every Attorney Must Know When Handling a Transaction http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31884/ethical-issues-practice-real-estate-what-every-attorney-must-know-when-handling-transact CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Commercial & Business Ethics Real Estate 40.759511 -73.990190 31884 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com