CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en 2015 John & Abigail Adams Benefit http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30784/2015-john-abigail-adams-benefit Live Event General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 30784 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Law and the Media Seminar: The Grand Jury System: A Closer Look http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31152/law-and-media-seminar-grand-jury-system-closer-look CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Courts General Interest 29.755578 -95.365310 31152 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Patent Law Institute (9th Annual) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31234/patent-law-institute-9th-annual Intellectual Property Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 31234 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg Distinguished Lecture on Women and the Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31021/justice-ruth-bader-ginsburg-distinguished-lecture-women-and-law Live Event Constitutional Courts Diversity 40.759511 -73.990190 31021 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The 16th Annual FINRA Listens... and Speaks http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31048/16th-annual-finra-listens-and-speaks Live Event Banking & Finance Compliance Securities & SEC Regulation 40.714754 -74.007210 31048 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Taking & Defending Depositions: Strategic Tips & Techniques http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31023/taking-defending-depositions-strategic-tips-techniques CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Litigation 40.759511 -73.990190 31023 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Structuring And Managing Effective Due Diligence In M&A Transactions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31266/structuring-and-managing-effective-due-diligence-ma-transactions CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Commercial & Business Mergers & Acquisitions 40.443819 -79.980670 31266 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How Much is a Business Worth? http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31306/how-much-business-worth Live Event Litigation 31306 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Code Enforcement: How to Prevent and Correct Building Violations http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31049/code-enforcement-how-prevent-and-correct-building-violations CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Construction 40.714754 -74.007210 31049 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 13th Annual Ida B. Wells-Barnett Justice Award Program - By Invitation Only http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31050/13th-annual-ida-b-wells-barnett-justice-award-program-invitation-only Live Event Diversity General Interest Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.714754 -74.007210 31050 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com IT/Privacy Committee Roundtable "Privacy by Design" http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31377/itprivacy-committee-roundtable-privacy-design Live Event Cybersecurity Intellectual Property Privacy & Data Security 39.952162 -75.174060 31377 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com LegalTech New York 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31127/legaltech-new-york-2015 live Communications & Information Technology Cybersecurity E-Discovery Social Media 31127 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Latest Trends in Estate Litigation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31349/latest-trends-estate-litigation CLE Credits Available Live Event Estate Planning Litigation Taxation 31349 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com How To Reduce Litigation Costs In 2015 - Applying Quantitative Analytics To The Litigation Process http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31285/how-reduce-litigation-costs-2015-applying-quantitative-analytics-litigation-process CLE Credits Available Live Event E-Discovery Litigation 41.877589 -87.628180 31285 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com What's Happening in Today's Deal Marketplace http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31140/whats-happening-todays-deal-marketplace CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business 31140 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Strategies for Defending EEOC Systemic and Complex Charges of Discrimination http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31203/strategies-defending-eeoc-systemic-and-complex-charges-discrimination CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 31203 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Building and Protecting Your On-Line Reputation Ethically http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31052/building-and-protecting-your-line-reputation-ethically CLE Credits Available Live Event Cybersecurity Ethics Privacy & Data Security Social Media 40.714754 -74.007210 31052 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Private Placement Related Developments http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31235/private-placement-related-developments CLE Credits Available live webcast Advertising Securities & SEC Regulation 31235 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Surviving the Residential Real Estate Closing: Prepare or Beware http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31024/surviving-residential-real-estate-closing-prepare-or-beware CLE Credits Available Live Event Real Estate 40.759511 -73.990190 31024 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Cybersecurity Lessons from 2014: Prevention, Reaction & Communication http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31205/cybersecurity-lessons-2014-prevention-reaction-communication CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Cybersecurity 29.499454 -98.571660 31205 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Data Security Breach: The New Third Certainty Of Life http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31283/data-security-breach-new-third-certainty-life CLE Credits Available Live Event Cybersecurity E-Discovery Privacy & Data Security 31283 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Product Liability Conference http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30886/product-liability-conference CLE Credits Available Live Event Consumer Law Litigation Products Liability 36.126038 -115.147960 30886 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Music Licensing in the Global Marketplace http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31392/music-licensing-global-marketplace CLE Credits Available live webcast Advertising Entertainment & Sports General Interest Litigation 31392 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com On Topic with Richard Joel and John Garvey: Compelling conversations. Contemporary issues. http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31442/topic-richard-joel-and-john-garvey-compelling-conversations-contemporary-issues live General Interest 31442 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Data Security Breach: The New Third Certainty of Life http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31366/data-security-breach-new-third-certainty-life CLE Credits Available Live Event E-Discovery Privacy & Data Security 31366 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com