CLE and Other Events http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en How Good People Can Make Bad Boards and What To Do When It Happens http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32143/how-good-people-can-make-bad-boards-and-what-do-when-it-happens CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate Governance 41.882582 -87.637600 32143 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of Immigration Law Series: Litigation and an Introduction to Forms of Relief from Removal (Part IV) http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31871/fundamentals-immigration-law-series-litigation-and-introduction-forms-relief-removal-par CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Immigration Litigation 38.904461 -77.030880 31871 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Stem Cell Medicine: Evolving Law and Policy http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32109/stem-cell-medicine-evolving-law-and-policy Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Intellectual Property 32109 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Monthly Update for In-House Counsel http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32223/monthly-update-house-counsel Antitrust Corporate & Securities 32223 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com How the FTC Identifies, Targets, and Tracks Companies Alleged to Engage in Improper Data Privacy, Data Security, Advertising, or Marketing Practices: A Guide for In-House Counsel http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32316/how-ftc-identifies-targets-and-tracks-companies-alleged-engage-improper-data-privacy-dat cle credits available audio webcast Advertising Privacy & Data Security 32316 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com MCCA General Counsel Summit http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31596/mcca-general-counsel-summit Live Event Compliance Diversity Ethics 26.877984 -80.160520 31596 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Employment and Labor Law http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31640/employment-and-labor-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 33.544596 -111.956450 31640 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Law Practice Management & Technology Expo Hall http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32192/law-practice-management-technology-expo-hall live Communications & Information Technology Law Practice Management 41.877589 -87.628180 32192 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Data Security in the Digital Age http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32317/data-security-digital-age CLE Credits Available live webcast Ethics Privacy & Data Security 32317 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com The Managing of Electronic Discovery is Necessary in Complex Litigation http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32319/managing-electronic-discovery-necessary-complex-litigation CLE Credits Available live webcast E-Discovery Litigation 32319 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com In-House Roundtable Discussion: From the Trenches: Dealing with Company Data, Litigator and Transactional Perspectives http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32252/house-roundtable-discussion-trenches-dealing-company-data-litigator-and-transactional-pe Live Event E-Discovery Litigation Privacy & Data Security 35.124818 -89.865620 32252 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Market Structure Reform http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32193/market-structure-reform CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Corporate & Securities 41.877589 -87.628180 32193 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Advanced Issues in Commercial Landlord: Tenant Law in 2015 http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31827/advanced-issues-commercial-landlord-tenant-law-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event 31827 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Agency General Counsel Series: DOT General Counsel Kathryn B. Thomson http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32277/agency-general-counsel-series-dot-general-counsel-kathryn-b-thomson Live Event Career Development General Interest Litigation 38.895268 -77.027600 32277 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Health Care Fraud 2015: New Approaches and New Developments http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32284/health-care-fraud-2015-new-approaches-and-new-developments CLE Credits Available Live Event Healthcare & Pharmaceutical 32284 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Global Immigration Compliance: Navigating the International Landscape http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32231/global-immigration-compliance-navigating-international-landscape CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance FCPA Immigration 32.946776 -117.219180 32231 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Antitrust Institute 2015: Developments & Hot Topics http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32075/antitrust-institute-2015-developments-hot-topics CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Antitrust 32075 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Pocket MBA Summer 2015: Finance for Lawyers and Other Professionals http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32129/pocket-mba-summer-2015-finance-lawyers-and-other-professionals CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Career Development Commercial & Business Litigation 37.789228 -122.395700 32129 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Law Forum: Let's Negotiate a Deal http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32226/corporate-law-forum-lets-negotiate-deal CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 37.581696 -77.517090 32226 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Obama's Executive Action: How it Impacts Immigrants http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32110/obamas-executive-action-how-it-impacts-immigrants live Immigration 32110 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Counsel Institute http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31671/corporate-counsel-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event 32.946069 -96.794496 31671 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Intellectual Property Litigation http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31641/intellectual-property-litigation CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 41.904667 -87.625040 31641 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Activist Investing: Techniques, Issues & Legal Considerations http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32089/activist-investing-techniques-issues-legal-considerations CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 40.759511 -73.990190 32089 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Overtapped Aquifers: Will California Manage its Groundwater? http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32101/overtapped-aquifers-will-california-manage-its-groundwater Webinar Environmental 32101 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com Shareholder Litigation Going Global: Litigation Risk Around the Globe http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32224/shareholder-litigation-going-global-litigation-risk-around-globe live Litigation 40.755101 -73.993370 32224 at http://ads.metrocorpcounsel.com