CLE and Other Events http://metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Fall Reception at Prestonwood Country Club http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30054/fall-reception-prestonwood-country-club Live Event General Interest 35.797882 -78.797020 30054 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Privacy and the Law: What You Need to Know to Avoid Trouble http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29908/privacy-and-law-what-you-need-know-avoid-trouble CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Privacy & Data Security Social Media 40.714754 -74.007210 29908 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Oil, Gas and Energy Resources 101 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30021/oil-gas-and-energy-resources-101 CLE Credits Available Live Event Energy 29.747328 -95.469310 30021 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Women of EisnerAmper Cocktail Party and Networking Event http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29967/women-eisneramper-cocktail-party-and-networking-event Live Event Diversity General Interest 29967 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Top Ten Privacy & Data Protection Issues http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29530/top-ten-privacy-data-protection-issues CLE Credits Available live webcast Communications & Information Technology Privacy & Data Security 29530 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com National Institute on International Regulation and Compliance: FCPA, Economic Sanctions & Export Control http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29528/national-institute-international-regulation-and-compliance-fcpa-economic-sanctions-expor CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Compliance Corporate & Securities International & Global Trade 38.906778 -77.041480 29528 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com WMACCA Non-Profits and Associations Forum:Wearing Multiple Hats - Common Challenges for GCs Advising Related Organizations http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30062/wmacca-non-profits-and-associations-forumwearing-multiple-hats-common-challenges-gcs-adv CLE Credits Available Live Event Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 30062 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com From Legal to Business: "Big Picture Success" for In-House Counsel, Sponsored by Jackson Lewis http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30022/legal-business-big-picture-success-house-counsel-sponsored-jackson-lewis CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 42.289991 -85.416570 30022 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com 2014 and Advanced Oil and Gas Energy Resources http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29761/2014-and-advanced-oil-and-gas-energy-resources CLE Credits Available Live Event Energy Environmental 29.747328 -95.469310 29761 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com 10th Annual Southeastern M&A Private Equity Forum http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29680/10th-annual-southeastern-ma-private-equity-forum CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Mergers & Acquisitions Private Equity & Venture Capital 33.844371 -84.474050 29680 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Intellectual Property Practice Group Luncheon: The Uniform Patch to Texas Trade Secret Law http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30014/intellectual-property-practice-group-luncheon-uniform-patch-texas-trade-secret-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 29.747328 -95.469310 30014 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com ACC WPA Women's Networking & Wine Tasting Event http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30074/acc-wpa-womens-networking-wine-tasting-event Live Event Career Development Diversity General Interest 40.447036 -79.993130 30074 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Advanced Oil, Gas & Energy Resources Law http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30019/advanced-oil-gas-energy-resources-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Energy 29.747328 -95.469310 30019 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Counsel Institute http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29679/corporate-counsel-institute CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Corporate & Securities 29679 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Annual 3 Credit Ethics Seminar - ACC Wisconsin http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29618/annual-3-credit-ethics-seminar-acc-wisconsin CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities Ethics Investigations & Audits 43.015289 -88.209240 29618 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Protecting Trade Secrets, Confidential Business Information and Goodwill in the Information Age http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30001/protecting-trade-secrets-confidential-business-information-and-goodwill-information-age CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 43.156963 -77.603750 30001 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com How to Use Land Banks to Address Vacant and Problem Properties http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29531/how-use-land-banks-address-vacant-and-problem-properties CLE Credits Available live webcast Environmental Real Estate 29531 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Hot Topics Facing In-House Counsel in 2014 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30003/hot-topics-facing-house-counsel-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 39.965131 -83.004310 30003 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Women's Networking & Top Mistakes Of Estate Planning http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30070/womens-networking-top-mistakes-estate-planning CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Diversity Estate Planning 30070 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Introduction to Bitcoin http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29928/introduction-bitcoin CLE Credits Available Live Event Banking & Finance 40.750742 -73.996530 29928 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Ethics of in-House Pro Bono: Downtown Lunch Program Simulcast Via the Web http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30009/ethics-house-pro-bono-downtown-lunch-program-simulcast-web CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Corporate & Securities Ethics Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 41.886456 -87.623250 30009 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com 51st Charles Evans Hughes Memorial Lecture http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29909/51st-charles-evans-hughes-memorial-lecture Live Event Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 40.714754 -74.007210 29909 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Board Orientation http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29532/board-orientation live audio webcast Commercial & Business 29532 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Consumer Financial Services Basics 2014 http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29533/consumer-financial-services-basics-2014 CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Consumer Law 39.295306 -76.621180 29533 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Cyberspace CLE http://metrocorpcounsel.com/event/29910/cyberspace-cle CLE Credits Available Live Event Communications & Information Technology Privacy & Data Security 40.714754 -74.007210 29910 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com