CLE and Other Events http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Immigration and Naturalization Institute http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30264/immigration-and-naturalization-institute CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Immigration 40.759511 -73.990190 30264 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Westlaw: Advanced Research on Westlaw Next http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30736/westlaw-advanced-research-westlaw-next CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.714754 -74.007210 30736 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Diversity and Inclusion Forum http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31069/diversity-and-inclusion-forum live Diversity 31069 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com CPR Arbitration Committee With Construction Committee http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30695/cpr-arbitration-committee-construction-committee Live Event ADR Commercial & Business Construction 30695 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com How to Remain Union Free http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30885/how-remain-union-free CLE Credits Available live webcast Employee Benefits Employment & Labor 30885 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Becoming a Nonprofit: Incorporation and Tax Exemption http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30748/becoming-nonprofit-incorporation-and-tax-exemption CLE Credits Live Event Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations Taxation 40.752159 -73.972310 30748 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Social Media: Do Employers “Like” What Their Employees Are Doing Online? http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30818/social-media-do-employers-%E2%80%9Clike%E2%80%9D-what-their-employees-are-doing-online CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor Social Media 30818 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Boardroom Excellence Series http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30372/boardroom-excellence-series CLE Credits Available live webcast Commercial & Business Compliance Corporate & Securities 30372 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Protecting Your Intellectual Property: Best Practices for China http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30307/protecting-your-intellectual-property-best-practices-china CLE Credits Available live webcast Intellectual Property International & Global Trade 30307 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Recent Cases and Developments in Derivatives Litigation http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30308/recent-cases-and-developments-derivatives-litigation CLE Credits Available live webcast Corporate & Securities Litigation Securities & SEC Regulation 30308 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com NY Bridge the Gap: A Program for Newly Admitted Attorneys - Day 2 Only http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30737/ny-bridge-gap-program-newly-admitted-attorneys-day-2-only CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development General Interest 40.714754 -74.007210 30737 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com The Success Formula – A Risk Management Approach to Avoid Personal and Professional Impairment http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30824/success-formula-%E2%80%93-risk-management-approach-avoid-personal-and-professional-impairment CLE Credits Available Live Video Replay Career Development Ethics Law Practice Management 30824 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com The Glass Ceiling: Institutional Gender Bias & How to Change http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30950/glass-ceiling-institutional-gender-bias-how-change Webcast replay Diversity 30950 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Privacy and Information Security Update http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31015/privacy-and-information-security-update CLE Credits Available live webcast Cybersecurity Privacy & Data Security 31015 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com The New Federal Rules of Civil Procedure: Are You Ready for Big Changes? http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30787/new-federal-rules-civil-procedure-are-you-ready-big-changes CLE Credits Available live webcast Career Development Courts Litigation 30787 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Pro Bono, Poverty and Ethics http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30356/pro-bono-poverty-and-ethics CLE Credits Available live webcast Ethics Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 30356 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Sexual Harassment: Understanding, Preventing & Correcting http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30955/sexual-harassment-understanding-preventing-correcting Webcast replay Career Development Ethics 30955 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Piercing the Corporate Veil http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30815/piercing-corporate-veil CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate & Securities 30815 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Legal Issues for New Nonprofits http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30668/legal-issues-new-nonprofits Webinar Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 30668 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Understanding Financial Products 2015 http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30888/understanding-financial-products-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Banking & Finance Commercial & Business 40.759511 -73.990190 30888 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Alternative Dispute Resolution (Costs, Issues, Role of the Expert, etc.) http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30625/alternative-dispute-resolution-costs-issues-role-expert-etc CLE Credits Available Live Event ADR 40.447036 -79.993130 30625 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Nat'l CLE Conference 2015 http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30991/natl-cle-conference-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Environmental 30991 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Hedge Fund Compliance & Regulatory Challenges 2015 http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30889/hedge-fund-compliance-regulatory-challenges-2015 CLE Credits Available Live Event Banking & Finance Bankruptcy & Restructuring 40.759511 -73.990190 30889 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Lexis: Basic Legal Research http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30738/lexis-basic-legal-research CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.714754 -74.007210 30738 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com Lexis: Case & Statute Citation Research (Shepard's Class) http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/30740/lexis-case-statute-citation-research-shepards-class CLE Credits Available Live Event Career Development Communications & Information Technology 40.714754 -74.007210 30740 at http://ftp.metrocorpcounsel.com