CLE and Other Events http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/events-view?keys= en Cyber Security Developments You Need to Know http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32283/cyber-security-developments-you-need-know CLE Credits Available live webinar Communications & Information Technology Corporate Governance Cybersecurity 32283 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Global Capital Markets & the U.S. Securities Laws 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32449/global-capital-markets-us-securities-laws-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Accounting Corporate & Securities Corporate Governance FCPA Securities & SEC Regulation 40.759511 -73.990190 32449 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Drake University 3rd Annual Corporate Counsel Forum http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32260/drake-university-3rd-annual-corporate-counsel-forum CLE Credits Available Live Event Bankruptcy & Restructuring Compliance Courts Employment & Labor Ethics Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Insurance & Risk Management Privacy & Data Security 41.585939 -93.620040 32260 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Legislation that Could Impact Business Litigation http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32353/legislation-could-impact-business-litigation CLE Credits Available Live Event Commercial & Business Litigation 30.143485 -95.468210 32353 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Fundamentals of Patent Litigation 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32120/fundamentals-patent-litigation-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Intellectual Property 37.789228 -122.395700 32120 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com HNBA/ Microsoft Intellectial Property Law Institute http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31792/hnba-microsoft-intellectial-property-law-institute Live Event Career Development Intellectual Property 38.906778 -77.041480 31792 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Lessons Learned From the TFT-LCD Antitrust Litigation Civil Trials http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32369/lessons-learned-tft-lcd-antitrust-litigation-civil-trials CLE Credits Available live webinar Antitrust Litigation 32369 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Advanced Director Professionalism http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32144/advanced-director-professionalism CLE Credits Available Live Event Corporate Governance 39.952162 -75.174060 32144 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Current Ethical Issues for In-House Counsel & Those Who Advise Them http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31892/current-ethical-issues-house-counsel-those-who-advise-them CLE Credits Available Live Event Ethics 40.759511 -73.990190 31892 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Diversity & Inclusion Section Judicial Internship Program's Fifth Anniversary Celebration http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32504/diversity-inclusion-section-judicial-internship-programs-fifth-anniversary-celebration Live Event Diversity 32504 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Corporate Compliance and Ethics Institute 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32447/corporate-compliance-and-ethics-institute-2015 CLE Credits Available live webcast and event Compliance Corporate & Securities Ethics Privacy & Data Security Social Media 40.759511 -73.990190 32447 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com The Shifting Sands of Patent Protection for Software (and Business Methods) http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32367/shifting-sands-patent-protection-software-and-business-methods CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Intellectual Property 45.520540 -122.685730 32367 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Strategic Partnerships and Joint Ventures: Issues and Considerations for Corporate Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32432/strategic-partnerships-and-joint-ventures-issues-and-considerations-corporate-counsel CLE Credits Available live webinar and live event Commercial & Business Joint Ventures Taxation 32432 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Best Practices of General Counsel http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32421/best-practices-general-counsel Live Event Career Development Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations 32421 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Cyber Legal Seminar: Cybersecurity Law for Financial Institutions http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32291/cyber-legal-seminar-cybersecurity-law-financial-institutions CLE Credits Available live webinar and live event Communications & Information Technology Compliance Cybersecurity Litigation Privacy & Data Security 40.708669 -74.010430 32291 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Using Real World "Gotchas" to Create or Fine-Tune an Effective Antitrust Compliance Training Program http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32433/using-real-world-gotchas-create-or-fine-tune-effective-antitrust-compliance-training-pro CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance Joint Ventures 38.938664 -77.221960 32433 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Think you don't have privacy or data security risk? Think again. http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32365/think-you-dont-have-privacy-or-data-security-risk-think-again Live Event Cybersecurity Privacy & Data Security 42.349622 -71.073720 32365 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Nuts and Bolts of Employment Discrimination Law http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32279/nuts-and-bolts-employment-discrimination-law CLE Credits Available Live Event Courts Employment & Labor Ethics 38.904461 -77.030880 32279 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com ERISA Fiduciary Developments http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32460/erisa-fiduciary-developments CLE Credits Available Live Event Litigation 32460 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com A Conversation with the EPO and the USPTO http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32496/conversation-epo-and-uspto CLE Credits Available Live Event Intellectual Property 37.189396 -121.705327 32496 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Critical Developments in Cybersecurity and the Rapidly Evolving Law and Regulations Surrounding Electronic Commerce and Privacy http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32530/critical-developments-cybersecurity-and-rapidly-evolving-law-and-regulations-surrounding CLE Credits Available live webcast Cybersecurity Litigation Privacy & Data Security 32530 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Computer and Internet Fraud: New Fraud Schemes from Healthcare to Financial Services http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32506/computer-and-internet-fraud-new-fraud-schemes-healthcare-financial-services Live Event Banking & Finance Cybersecurity 32506 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com General Counsel of the Year Awards 2015 http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31388/general-counsel-year-awards-2015 Live Event Career Development General Interest 40.505253 -74.507230 31388 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com Risky Business: Developing and Maintaining an Effective Corporate Compliance Strategy http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/31574/risky-business-developing-and-maintaining-effective-corporate-compliance-strategy CLE Credits Available Live Event Compliance 40.447036 -79.993130 31574 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com 2015 Employment Law Update http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com/event/32340/2015-employment-law-update CLE Credits Available Live Event Employment & Labor 32340 at http://www.metrocorpcounsel.com