Articles and Interviews http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles-view en Volcker Rule Update http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/30047/volcker-rule-update http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/30047/volcker-rule-update#comments Dodd-Frank Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:18:56 +0000 hmcnallie 30047 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The Deal Compass – Inversions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29951/deal-compass-%E2%80%93-inversions http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29951/deal-compass-%E2%80%93-inversions#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:55:57 +0000 hmcnallie 29951 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Quality Managed Reviews: The Secret Of Success http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/30036/quality-managed-reviews-secret-success http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/30036/quality-managed-reviews-secret-success#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:07:43 +0000 hmcnallie 30036 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com What Standard Of Proof Is Required To Prove Punitive Damages? http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29773/what-standard-proof-required-prove-punitive-damages http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29773/what-standard-proof-required-prove-punitive-damages#comments Litigation Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:37:05 +0000 cpierson 29773 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com How To Review Five Million Documents In Three Weeks: A Case Study http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29580/how-review-five-million-documents-three-weeks-case-study http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29580/how-review-five-million-documents-three-weeks-case-study#comments eDiscovery Technology and Intellectual Property Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:31:37 +0000 hmcnallie 29580 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com IT Considerations In Responding To Governmental Inquiries http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29860/it-considerations-responding-governmental-inquiries http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29860/it-considerations-responding-governmental-inquiries#comments Government Investigations Litigation Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:44:01 +0000 hmcnallie 29860 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Ken Taylor: Hero Of Argo http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29861/ken-taylor-hero-argo http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29861/ken-taylor-hero-argo#comments Canada Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:48:10 +0000 hmcnallie 29861 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com The Revolving Door http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29858/revolving-door http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29858/revolving-door#comments Administrative Law Corporate Law and Securities Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:55:42 +0000 cpierson 29858 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Constant Vigilance Is Key In The New Cyber World http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29864/constant-vigilance-key-new-cyber-world http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29864/constant-vigilance-key-new-cyber-world#comments Cybersecurity Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:51:16 +0000 cpierson 29864 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Information Governance Initiative (IGI), Annual Report 2014: Information Governance Goes to Work http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29855/information-governance-initiative-igi-annual-report-2014-information-governance-goes- http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29855/information-governance-initiative-igi-annual-report-2014-information-governance-goes-#comments Information Governance Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:41:17 +0000 cpierson 29855 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com EEOC “Delivers” Guidance on Pregnancy Discrimination http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29701/eeoc-%E2%80%9Cdelivers%E2%80%9D-guidance-pregnancy-discrimination http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29701/eeoc-%E2%80%9Cdelivers%E2%80%9D-guidance-pregnancy-discrimination#comments Employment and Labor Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:21:41 +0000 cpierson 29701 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Expected Changes To Dominican Republic’s Labor Law Likely To Rebalance Employer-Employee Relationship http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29854/expected-changes-dominican-republic%E2%80%99s-labor-law-likely-rebalance-employer-employee-re http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29854/expected-changes-dominican-republic%E2%80%99s-labor-law-likely-rebalance-employer-employee-re#comments Employment Law Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:59:52 +0000 cpierson 29854 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com From Books To Bytes: Second Circuit Endorses Library Digitization Projects http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29744/books-bytes-second-circuit-endorses-library-digitization-projects http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29744/books-bytes-second-circuit-endorses-library-digitization-projects#comments Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:12:50 +0000 cpierson 29744 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Advertising And IP Law At The Cutting Edge http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29799/advertising-and-ip-law-cutting-edge http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29799/advertising-and-ip-law-cutting-edge#comments Advertising Social Media Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:46:21 +0000 hmcnallie 29799 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Cybersecurity In 2014: Threats, Protection, And The CISO http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29815/cybersecurity-2014-threats-protection-and-ciso http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29815/cybersecurity-2014-threats-protection-and-ciso#comments Cybersecurity Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:26:26 +0000 hmcnallie 29815 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com BYOD And The Consumerization Of IT In Corporate America http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29817/byod-and-consumerization-it-corporate-america http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29817/byod-and-consumerization-it-corporate-america#comments Data Security Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:53:25 +0000 hmcnallie 29817 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Predictive Coding Isn’t The Only Tool In Your TAR Tool Kit http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29822/predictive-coding-isn%E2%80%99t-only-tool-your-tar-tool-kit http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29822/predictive-coding-isn%E2%80%99t-only-tool-your-tar-tool-kit#comments E-discovery; Information Management Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:15:50 +0000 hmcnallie 29822 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Nine Tips For Controlling Discovery Expenses And Risks http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29840/nine-tips-controlling-discovery-expenses-and-risks http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29840/nine-tips-controlling-discovery-expenses-and-risks#comments eDiscovery Litigation Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:38:54 +0000 cpierson 29840 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Proactive Risk Management: How Technology Can Help You Identify Hidden Risks And Reveal Warnings Of A Potential Corporate Crisis http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29841/proactive-risk-management-how-technology-can-help-you-identify-hidden-risks-and-revea http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29841/proactive-risk-management-how-technology-can-help-you-identify-hidden-risks-and-revea#comments Compliance Risk Management Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:54:24 +0000 hmcnallie 29841 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Jones Day’s New York Office Includes Busy False Claims Act Practice http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29850/jones-day%E2%80%99s-new-york-office-includes-busy-false-claims-act-practice http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29850/jones-day%E2%80%99s-new-york-office-includes-busy-false-claims-act-practice#comments False Claims Act Litigation New York Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:30:31 +0000 cpierson 29850 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Non-IP Law For IP Lawyers http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29853/non-ip-law-ip-lawyers http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29853/non-ip-law-ip-lawyers#comments Antitrust Bankruptcy Data Privacy Intellectual Property Technology and Intellectual Property Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:29:14 +0000 cpierson 29853 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Russian Hackers Stockpile Over One Billion Internet Credentials http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29845/russian-hackers-stockpile-over-one-billion-internet-credentials http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29845/russian-hackers-stockpile-over-one-billion-internet-credentials#comments Cybersecurity Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:15:45 +0000 cpierson 29845 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com ITC Section 337 Update http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29846/itc-section-337-update http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29846/itc-section-337-update#comments Intellectual Property Sat, 23 Aug 2014 16:46:25 +0000 cpierson 29846 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com Social Media Roundup http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29741/social-media-roundup http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29741/social-media-roundup#comments Employment Law Social Media Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:41:27 +0000 cpierson 29741 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com On The Cutting Edge Of Cybersecurity Protection http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29809/cutting-edge-cybersecurity-protection http://metrocorpcounsel.com/articles/29809/cutting-edge-cybersecurity-protection#comments Cybersecurity Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:51:48 +0000 cpierson 29809 at http://metrocorpcounsel.com